We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Ranked #2 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 26 February 2014

This hotel is convenient to the airport and they furnish pick up service from PBI. The room was comfortable and well furnished. The internet service was free with a furnished logon but the signal in our room was weak. The signal was great in the lobby and business center. Breakfast was excellent and varied. I would stay there again and recommend it to a friend.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (731)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

544 - 550 of 731 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2014

This hotel has very large rooms and are very clean. The front desk reception personnel are very helpful and very friendly as is the food service personnel. The hotel does not have a bar or onsite dinner facility but it's sister property just down the sidewalk does. The complimentary breakfast was acceptable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Angelia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrit H, Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

Thank you for your feedback during your stay at the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach. We appreciate the feedback and will use your comments to better our staff and create better experience for future guests. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Our stay at the Hampton Inn in West Palm Beach was very pleasant - freshly baked chocolate chip cookies each night, USA Today with breakfast in the morning. It was great to have WiFi - complimentary. In general - a good choice.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bessiel2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

From the wonderful Front Desk clerks to the over the top restaurant manager at Hilton Next door. Best experiences ever from hard working professional staff. I've never felt so well cared for in my life. Restaurant is located inside the Hilton next door, and I can't say enough about the manager and his staff, who took time to accommodate my "Trashed wings" request. Next let me brag about the dedication to detail found at the Hampton. Fresh giant chocolate chip cookies just waiting for you every night and the cleanest pool ever. Beds were so soft I overslept. Bathrooms were large enough to accommodate two sumo wrestlers. True find and closest location to the PBI Airport. Will definitely return for more spectacular customer service.

Room Tip: any room will do!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gar1865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

The hotel was very nice. The front desk ladies we polite, professional and friendly. The checkin process was easy and there were fresh chocolate cookies in the lobby. The room was spacious and clean. It was very quiet and confortable. I would recommend this Hampton Inn and would stay here again!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cheree N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Half the cost and twice the space of many of the hotels in the area, which is why so many of the Breakers Hotel conference attendees stayed at least a night or two at Hampton before checking into the $600 per night hotel. Plus everything at Hampton is free - a nice change from "luxury hotels".

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Harry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Close to all the amenities. Hotel is nice and modern.

If noise at night bothers you ask for a room away from the elevators, they "ding" a lot.

The pool is secluded and the gym is modern, usually things that hotels overlook.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
685 reviews
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#11 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
979 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Flor...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport

Address: 1601 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409-6480
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in West Palm Beach
#2 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £83 - £249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport offers easy access to exciting attractions including City Place, Kravis Center, Palm Beach and Downtown. Our Palm Beach Airport hotel features convenient amenities such as free airport shuttle service, and 24-hour snack shop. Start your day off right with a free hot breakfast with waffles, oatmeal. Keep up your routine at our fitness center and outdoor pool. Guestrooms at our Palm Beach Airport hotel feature signature Hampton Beds, 32-inch flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, microwaves and mini-fridges. Upgrade to a suite for even more amenities such as separate living and sleeping areas and pull-out sofa beds. Our ideal location and free onsite parking makes us a top choice among Palm Beach Airport Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing