We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very dependable quality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I've stayed at this Hampton in several times and it is among the best of those I've visited. The location is excellent and the staff always helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone in the West Palm Beach area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Philip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (659)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

431 - 437 of 659 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

I had hoped to relax by the pool, but it is located just a few yards from a busy highway. the noise was unbelievable amd made it impossible to relax or to enjoy the pool. I could not sit out by the pool.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steven P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

I’m sorry we were not able to provide you with a satisfactory experience during your recent stay. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback about the noisy pool area. Our guests tend to enjoy the pool area since it is set in the back of the hotel and you have more privacy however I can understand your concern about not being able to relax. Next time you are in town, please join us at our sister property The Hilton Garden Inn since that pool is not located next to the road; you see that’s the beauty of having two sister property next to one another. You could stay at the Hampton Inn but can go back and forth between the two hotels and utilize the pool where you are most comfortable in. We hope you will consider staying with us the next time you are in West Palm area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I found the staff very accommodating. Hotel was clean...located very close to the airport yet no airport noise. Beds comfy...good breakfast every morning. Always greeting with a smile when I came in after the work day.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stevie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Very nice clean hotel! Made reservations at the last minute on line. Got the room I wanted at a great price! The front desk check in was very quick and pleasant even though it was after 10:00 pm when I arrived. The King size suite was very roomy! The bed was comfortable! Sofa bed for my daughter was also nice! The free breakfast was also perfect! Really enjoyed my over night stay!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank DixieChick70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Dealing with Mr. Franco the guest service agent at the front desk. Was an overwhelming joy, very helpful, very polite, acceptional in ALL avenues for this job. All around made the booking and experience in this hotel worth while.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Staff was professional and extremely helpful. Nice place, nice people. Good breakfast which is a money saver. Room was good size and bed was fairly comfortable. Nice size pool. Plenty of parking. There is a computer area available for use.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KML54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Loved the hotel, breakfast was good, and the price was right! It was right near where we were going for business and was very comfortable. We love Hampton Inns and try to stay at one whenever possible because the experience is always great!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
662 reviews
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,031 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#7 of 34 in West Palm Beach
904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
1.2 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
896 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport

Address: 1601 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409-6480
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £94 - £286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport offers easy access to exciting attractions including City Place, Kravis Center, Palm Beach and Downtown. Our Palm Beach Airport hotel features convenient amenities such as free airport shuttle service, and 24-hour snack shop. Start your day off right with a free hot breakfast with waffles, oatmeal. Keep up your routine at our fitness center and outdoor pool. Guestrooms at our Palm Beach Airport hotel feature signature Hampton Beds, 32-inch flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, microwaves and mini-fridges. Upgrade to a suite for even more amenities such as separate living and sleeping areas and pull-out sofa beds. Our ideal location and free onsite parking makes us a top choice among Palm Beach Airport Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing