We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$143
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$440
US$428
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$300
US$263
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Biba(West Palm Beach)
US$129
US$126
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
455
210
52
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
210
52
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcomplimentary breakfastan early flightshuttle servicethe breakfast areafree shuttleclean roomswould definitely stay here againbusiness tripconvenient locationnice stayenjoyed my staypool areawest palmeasy accessvery nice hotelyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
525 - 530 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Went for a conference, I had to book this since the other one was booked. Once we got in we were trying to upgrade to SUITE which my coleagues were able to get for the same price but none were available. No enough room for 4 people. Shouldn't even let us have this option to book it. This is the first time I am saying negative rate.. Sorry

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lalitha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Thank you for your review. I apologize that you were not happy with your room assignment during your recent trip. We strive to accommodate all reservations but occasionally cannot meet room type request change due to hotel being fully committed. During your stay our suites were already booked by other guest hence the reason we could not change your room type at check in time. I can understand your frustration but please understand that we try to accommodate all booked room types. Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent visit at the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach and we hope you will consider giving us a second chance if you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We were flying out from West Palm home and the location of the hotel for our car rental return and the airport shuttle was awesome. We also were able to order take out and delivery from their sister hotel which was prompt and delicious. Overall a great stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

The room was appropriately attired but we didn't find the beds particularly comfortable. While the quantity was made available, the quality of breakfast was lacking, for example: There were only oranges made available and only one type of juice. The hotel was very clean, as was our room. The pool area was very nice and well maintained but it does back up to the highway which can make it difficult to relax. The front desk was very accommodating and was able to find a room for our family last minute.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ValGal214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We regret we were not able to provide you with the quality of food you expected. We are constantly working to improve our menu offerings and your comments will help us improve in this area. Since your review we have changed our offerings and have made enhancements to our menu. We hope to see you soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We had four rooms for a family vacation trip the staff was very accommodating and friendly the complementary breakfast was great rooms were all extremely clean, house keeping service was very professional and well trained.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the kind words and I know my staff will definitely appreciate you taking notice of their hard work. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I've stayed at this Hampton in several times and it is among the best of those I've visited. The location is excellent and the staff always helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone in the West Palm Beach area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Philip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews