We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Ranked #4 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Pittsburgh, United States
2 reviews
“Trip”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This was close to the airport, but very quiet overall. The rooms were very clean and the staff was excellent. I would stay there again and would recommend the hotel to my friends. I have had very good experiences with Hampton Hotels and feel they provide good value for the hotel rates.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Henry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

632 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    362
    189
    44
    24
    13
See reviews for
163
157
69
184
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, GA
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

You know I almost passed over this hotel because the price was such a bargain and I wasn't sure about the airport location, but I'm really glad I didn't because it was VERY nice and we really enjoyed our stay.
Tucked in an area of office buildings/office parks, this hotel is a nice property in a great location. We never heard any planes, air traffic, etc.
We loved being able to drive just a few miles over to City Place and to go to the beach.
There is a lovely little courtyard right off the breakfast area/near the pool and we really enjoyed having our breakfast there each morning.
I can't say enough about this Hampton Inn and there is no doubt in my mind that we would stay there again every opportunity we have!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisagv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Excellent hotel. Staff was extremely helpful. Would love to stay again when I return to see my mother. Location is great. Breakfast was great and really liked that they had hot and cold selection. Rooms were clean and overall I rate it as an excellent hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ohnma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Florida, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I would pick this hotel over the Holiday Inn down the road any day. Very close to airport located in a quite corner. Cute lobby with contemporary finishes. Fitness center with free weights, and a few cardio machines. Really pleasant surprise from the 90's Hampton Inn I once stayed. Each elevator has a cute twist, pool area was small but fun for families or a quick dip. Enjoyed eating breakfast outside in the covered garden area accented by vibrant white and red chairs. Decent continental breakfast was okay for a quick bit to eat; bagels, fruit, yogurt, make your own waffles, sausage,oatmeal, pastries, fresh juice. Just stay away from the yellow lumps they called scrabbled eggs. Rooms included free wifi, decent cable channels about 40 of them. Clean, comfortable, and spacious rooms, really that's all you need for a quick stay. Would stay again

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Orangemoon704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad that you were able enjoy all of our amenities but disappointed to hear you did not enjoy the eggs. We are constantly working to improve our menu offerings and your comments will help us improve in this area. We look forward to your next visit with better scrambled eggs. Thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverview, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

The hotel was great with the exception the we booked rooms with a fridge and microwave and was told none of the double bed rooms have Fridges or microwaves. They did however sent one to the room after we complained.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Corey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2014

I am a very picky consumer who travels a lot. So...that said, you can trust my review. I was pleased with the hotel. It's not fancy, but it is safe, the staff is friendly/courteous and the rooms are adequate (clean and modern). For Less than a $100 you will not receive a better living experience. I would stay here again. I was so happy that the shuttle service was prompt on all in ant out going experiences. I will only give the complimentary breakfast a 5 because I have had better at other similar hotels. Again, I will stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 380karent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I took my wife back to the town where we met on a blind date 33 years ago. We have been married 30 years! The hotel was nice but the check in clerk was horrible. She needs to be fired. She made my wife cry over asking for another pillow.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank boopie69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
I appreciate your review of your recent experience at our hotel. I'm very sorry that you were treated with an undesirable level of service. I have addressed these issues with our staff. I understand the Operations Manager has worked with you on this issue. Once again, thank you for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
580 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
770 reviews
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#7 of 34 in West Palm Beach
856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport

Property: Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Address: 1601 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409-6480
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in West Palm Beach
#2 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport offers easy access to exciting attractions including City Place, Kravis Center, Palm Beach and Downtown. Our Palm Beach Airport hotel features convenient amenities such as free airport shuttle service, free property-wide WiFi and 24-hour snack shop. Start your day off right with a free hot breakfast with waffles, oatmeal and much more. Keep up your routine at our fitness center and outdoor pool. Guestrooms at our Palm Beach Airport hotel feature signature Hampton Beds, 32-inch flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, microwaves and mini-fridges. Upgrade to a suite for even more amenities such as separate living and sleeping areas and pull-out sofa beds. Our ideal location and free onsite parking makes us a top choice among Palm Beach Airport Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing