We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I'd stayed at the Doubletree (across the highway) a couple of years ago, but I had a much nicer stay this time at the Garden Inn. The staff members were great and always helpful. And best of all, Josh, the bartender makes a fantastic Dirty Martini!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
3  Thank Eileen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (673)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

448 - 454 of 673 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2014

We were delighted with this hotel and the helpfulness of the staff. The hotel was close to route I 95 and a short drive to the beach. The hotel was quiet and felt save. The rooms and bathroom were beautiful and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Was just in WPB. Hilton is actually very very nice. For the cost is an amazing deal. First the staff is exceptionally friendly and attentive. Nice location just a short walk across the pond to dozens of restaurants. Exceptionally clean and we'll maintained. Beds are just ok.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BackPackGuy007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This is a very quite hotel even though it is situauted next to the airport and highway. the Team are friendly, services are good value for money. The fact that there is a laundry and vending machines makes it very easy to enjoy out of hours services.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Noel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This Hilton unit will not disappoint. A superbly trained, friendly, helpful and most courteous staff greet you upon arrival and see after your every need. The rooms are very comfortable and well appointed and the shower is wonderful. No sloppy wet curtain; but nice glass doors and wonderful solid surface enclosure and rain head shower. The only "con" I have is the pricey breakfast. I would have liked to have seen something scaled down for guys like me who just want some cereal and coffee before sprinting off on my day. For those who like a more hedonistic spread, then this will more than fulfill your wishes. Also, I was OVER JOYED to find a Keurig in the room. Bring your favorite K-Cups! :)
Ben at the desk was especially helpful. I have already booked a return visit very soon and can recommend this Inn without even a momentary hesitation.

Room Tip: Try to be up higher if you can. Close to the airport and right off a busy highway; but was very qui...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wohali50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Professional, yet warm and friendly. Jennifer checked us in and made us feel welcome. The room was clean, quiet, well laid out and the bed was very comfortable. I slept like a rock! Very nice bathroom. Hilton Garden Inn has set the standard for over-night stays. I will definitely stay in the West Palm Beach Hilton Garden Inn again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 804steveh2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Hotel was a great experience from beginning to end;Very clean facility with helpful staff made this trip pleasurable.I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area of Florida.If I ever plan a visit to this area in the future,I will book this hotel ahead of time.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrit H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that staff memebers were helpful! I will be sure to share your comments with them. I hope you will return should your travels bring you back this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.2 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
909 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,043 reviews
0 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#7 of 34 in West Palm Beach
910 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1611 Worthington Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409-6480
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#13 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £102 - £292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport has newly-renovated rooms. With stylish décor and in-room perks such as microwaves and mini-fridges, our hotel is a standout among Palm Beach Airport hotels. We're ideally situated near exciting attractions such as Downtown Palm Beach, City Place and Kravis Center. We even have a free shuttle to take you there. Stop by for a drink at our full service bar or enjoy free breakfast each morning at the Garden Grille. Stay productive while on the road with free WiFi and large workspaces with ergonomic seating in our modern hotel rooms. End your busy day in Palm Beach at our outdoor pool and terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing