We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would go back great stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
PALM BEACH GARDENS
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I would go back great stay.”
Reviewed 19 December 2012

Friendly staff and very nice rooms and lobby. They meet a few special requests we had during our stay and were very accommodating. The location was great for our stay close to several restaurants.................................................

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank COOPER S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
Dear Cooper S. Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We value your kind feedback and it was our pleasure meeting your special requests during your stay. Please return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,285 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    797
    370
    70
    29
    19
See reviews for
524
310
71
204
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sanford, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2012

Wi fi did not work breakfast was old bagels and eggs and coffee elevator buttons punched in
Stone throw away from getting mugged. Rednecks hanging out with tattoos in chairs around the perimeter of the building. I have stayed at ,any places in Florida this was the pits. Sheets were dirty. It did have a kitchen and the shower was hot but that was it.

Room Tip: Better to travel 2. to exist past i95 north and book at hotel by gardens mall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Saspgmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
Dear Saspgmer, Forgive us for not exceeding your expectations. We value our guests feedback and be assured we have addressed your concerns in an appropriate manner.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Level Contributor
240 reviews
114 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2012

Great hotel, nice rooms, clean property and fantastic location (other than being right on the ocean). 10 minute drive to the coast. 5 minutes to Cityplace and Clematis Street. Easy on and off from I-95. rooms are a good size, comfortable living room/kitchen combo, good size bathroom and bedroom is good as well. beds were comfortable. Only issue we had was with towels - found 2 that didn't really get washed enough, no biggie, called the front desk and they ran some new ones up within 5 minutes. Buffet breakfast was o.k. - it served its' purpose, wasn't anything special but we didn't stay here because we heard the food was to die for.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scrufgrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 26 December 2012
Dear S Crufgrove, Thank you for sharing this positive review during your stay with us. We value all of our guests reviews and constantly strive to improve our offerings. We look forward to hosting your stay sometime in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 December 2012

After a lengthy drive, we were delighted to enter the drive and were struck by the surrounding manicured grounds and seasonal plantings. At check-in things just got better. A genuine welcome from the eager and knowledgeable staff had us off to our room. A well appointed room with king sized bed, microwave , fridge and lg flat screen tv with ports for usb and my hdmi cable. I don't see how the room could have been any cleaner. We started our day in the fitness room to allow full participation in the breakfast buffet. Great breakfast with healthy options, including yogurt, granola and fresh fruit. All the amenities were there for a comfortable stay but it was the staff that made this stay so remarkable. Friendly and engaging, all the employees wore there smiles well and were happy to help. It never seemed rehearsed and when chatting with other guests at breakfast our experience was not unique. I highly recommend a visit when in the area.

Room Tip: Many different room types...return often and you can enjoy them all....we plan to
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 December 2012 via mobile

Hotel was very clean and rooms were a good size. We paid $18 a day and their shuttle took us to the places we wanted to go as we'll as the cruise terminal. Would stay here again. Desk workers were very pleasant and accommodating.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gadawg4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longs
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2012

My husband and I were very pleased with is hotel. The room was very comfortable and very clean. We loved the kitchen and living room area. The staff was so nice and very helpful. The location was also great. We be coming back soon!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 691 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 599 reviews
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 813 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 965 reviews
1.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Address: 301 Lamberton Dr, West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4851
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#1 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#1 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New All Suite hotel with very convenient location to businesses and local attractions, only 2.3 Miles from Palm Beach International airport and steps from the new Palm Beach Outlets. Whether you're embarking on a temporary assignment, or in need of a place to stay when relocating to West Palm Beach, Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham is the perfect hotel. Featuring one and two bedroom suites with fully-equipped kitchens with all utensils and a well lit work area with free WiFi and a 31" flat panel TV.We are serving free of charge a full hot breakfast daily. We invite you to come down to our Social Hour, three times a week in our Lobby, for a complimentary glass of wine, beer or soft drink together with selected snacks.Sign up for our Wyndham Rewards Program and benefit from Wyndham Hotels large network of participating point-redemption companies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Hawthorn Suites
West Palm Beach Hawthorn Suites
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing