We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“5th stay”
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Every time I have business in WPB, Fl I choose Hawthorn suites because of its
cleanliness, coziness, and conveniences.

I have found it always clean. There has never been an issue with noise. The location, just
off I-95, makes it easy to access downtown, the airport, restaurants, and golf.

This is my Palm Beaches place.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kennn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Dear Kennn,
Oh wow I had to double check myself with your screen name spelling. Thank you for your great review and for continuing to be a loyal guest of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach. They say 6th is a charm and please let me know when you plan that visit so we can have something special for you.
Regards,
Michael Clark
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,280 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    795
    367
    70
    29
    19
See reviews for
522
309
71
202
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Breaux Bridge, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 October 2013

We were there with our 2 young daughters for a week. All of the staff were quite friendly and helpful. Yvonna at the front desk was especially helpful, friendly, and personable, specifically with my girls. I was sorry that I didn't get to tell her goodbye, since she was off on the day before we left. I really enjoyed meeting her. All of the other ladies at the front desk were great, too, though. They even printed out directions for me. When I let them know about a clock not working in the room, it was taken care of the very next morning. The housekeeping staff were also very courteous & helpful. Being so close to I-95 was convenient for getting anywhere we wanted to go...the only thing was that we could hear the traffic. My husband enjoyed having the grill available outside, and it's awesome that they provide the grilling utensils upon request. Breakfasts were great...my girls and I especially enjoyed making waffles. We really enjoyed our stay, and would stay there again if we ever make it back to WPB. Thank you.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GDuplechin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 1 November 2013
Dear GDuplechin,
Thank you for your fine review. We already miss your family as it was a pleasure hosting your stay for about a month. I am sure your husband made some great meals outside on the grills for the family and Ivanna wanted me to let your girls know she said HI. If you find yourself back in the area please let us know.
Regards,
Michael Clark
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wernersville
1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2013

I stay at this Hawthorn Suites for a week every month on business. It is well maintained, , the location is perfect and the staff is very accomodating. The rooms are modern, well equipped and aesthetically pleasing. The beds are comfortable and housekeeping does a great job. I appreciate having a comfortable, private place to stay when I'm away from home. I have recommended Hawthorn to many of my colleagues who also travel and will continue to do so- its definitely my "go-to" in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sharon h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nanuet, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

This is a modern style suite hotel in the heart of WPB. I have stayed at many places and this rates very high on my list. This property is a great value, and is clean and comfortable. I have family in the area and plan to make this my "go to" place everytime I visit. I must say the staff is very helpful and friendly. I just hope they keep their reasonable rates in the future!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 10 October 2013
Dear Peter M,
Wow I really appreciate the excellent review. Our All Suite Hotel was newly built and opened in 2008. We pride ourselves on our great location, friendly staff and reasonable rates for all to enjoy our hidden jewel. We want to be your "Go to Place" so if you ever find a need to speak further regarding rates please reach out directly to me. michaelclark561@gmail.com
Regards,
Michael Clark
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They helped clean and move furniture for us. There was always someone around to help us when we needed it. The kitchen help for breakfast were very friendly and helpful and made sure we had what ever we needed. The food was presented well and was always cleaned up if there were any spills. None of the staff complained about any thing. Even when all kinds of work was being done in the Presidential Suite, they still came up and cleaned the bedroom and bathroom.

Room Tip: The Presidential Suite was a huge extra room we needed for equipment for the weekend and was a worki...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 10 October 2013
Dear Ann M,
Thank you for selecting the Hawthorn Suites for your recent Group Event. We are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the food offerings as well as the genuine friendly staff we have here. What a great Team. Please visit us again.
Warmest Regards,
Michael Clark
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockaway, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 2 October 2013

From the moment you enter the door you know you've come to stay at the best. The place is immaculate. You could eat off of the bathroom floor. The staff was so nice. Great place to stay.
Beautiful decor........everything was great. Only wish there were more hangers................but other than that I will return.

Great ob Wyndam!!!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carole A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 10 October 2013
Dear Carole A,
Thank you so much for your top review of our hotel. Our staff take so much pride in their work and I am happy to find our guests appreciate the fruits of their labor, such as immaculate facilities. Please visit us again and please let us know with a simple call if you need anything additional during your stay and we certainly will fulfill your request. We have plenty of extra hangers for our guests use.

Regards,
Michael Clark
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 596 reviews
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 808 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 964 reviews
1.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 945 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Address: 301 Lamberton Dr, West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4851
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#1 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#1 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New All Suite hotel with very convenient location to businesses and local attractions, only 2.3 Miles from Palm Beach International airport and steps from the new Palm Beach Outlets. Whether you're embarking on a temporary assignment, or in need of a place to stay when relocating to West Palm Beach, Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham is the perfect hotel. Featuring one and two bedroom suites with fully-equipped kitchens with all utensils and a well lit work area with free WiFi and a 31" flat panel TV.We are serving free of charge a full hot breakfast daily. We invite you to come down to our Social Hour, three times a week in our Lobby, for a complimentary glass of wine, beer or soft drink together with selected snacks.Sign up for our Wyndham Rewards Program and benefit from Wyndham Hotels large network of participating point-redemption companies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Hawthorn Suites
West Palm Beach Hawthorn Suites
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing