We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Ranked #2 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Vincent B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,352)
There are newer reviews for Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

972 - 978 of 1,353 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Audrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Hilda Sonia C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I really enjoyed my stay. I came in late night preceded to study and the environment was perfect for studying just wish I had more time to actually enjoy a little more. Where ever I stay it's imperative that there is a fitness center on the premises and , I enjoyed the gym on the property. It was up the hall from my room quite towels and water all right there. The stay was perfect. I'm glad that I choose this location .

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Janice J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Janice J,
Wow we really appreciate your top review titled "Awesome Place to Stay". I hope your studying pays off and we welcome you back for a future stay possibly to enjoy the Pool or stroll down the street and do some shopping at the new Palm Beach Outlets. Our fitness room is definitely well appointed and spacious with windows, water station, and TV. I am glad you enjoyed a quiet time.
Regards,
Michael Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Great place to stay in West Palm Beach. The full size refrigerator and stove make it easy to prepare your own meals (a rarity in South Florida hotels). The rooms are quite comfortable and spacious. The location is extremity convenient right next to I95, walking distance to the new Palm Beach Outlets, and a short drive to downtown and Palm Beach town itself. The staff housekeeping staff do a great job, they even cleaned the stovetop coffee pot we brought and used. The beds are very comfortable and the bathrobes provided are a nice touch. Definitely our go to place when we visit the Palm Beach area.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank aghiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear AGHIV,
Thank you very much for your top review. I will share this "Great Place To Stay" review with the team here. We are glad you found the location just steps to the New Outlet Mall a plus as well enjoyed the comfy beds. Please stay with us again.
Regards,
Michael Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Fairly good all round little noisy as a building is starting next door, the staff very helpful and polite.
My biggest problem is with management which I think Is very bad PR I booked a room thru Booking .com 24th Feb but cancelled it in good time as the hotel would charge, no cancellation charge if notified by a certain time which I did which Booking.com confirmed I re-booked for a later date which we used OK but am still awaiting the refund from the hotel from the 24th Feb approx 35 days. Although I think Booking.com should refund the monies as the contract is with me and them they say that they are still awaiting for the person from the hotel to authorize the refund. Something all should be aware of I think.

Room Tip: Away from the construction side. It is really big complex.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tpp442016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2014

Dear TPP44,
Thank you for your comments and review enjoying our helpful staff and your stay. Due to your reservation being made by a third party and they have certain restrictions and policy's in place, we simply followed those mandated rules. As I mentioned in my communication with you we have issued the refund as we just received the paperwork for the cancellation. I feel bad this mis-communication with the company you made your reservation with has caused for you to feel anything but happy with the Hawthorn Suites. I will review the third party's booking policy's and procedures so this will not happen again. Please consider booking directly with us in the future so we can assure you of the best service.
Regards,
Michael Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
834 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#8 of 34 in West Palm Beach
882 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
648 reviews
1.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,007 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach

Address: 301 Lamberton Dr, West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4851
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#1 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#1 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £75 - £242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New All Suite hotel with very convenient location to businesses and local attractions, only 2.3 Miles from Palm Beach International airport and steps from the new Palm Beach Outlets. Whether you're embarking on a temporary assignment, or in need of a place to stay when relocating to West Palm Beach, Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham is the perfect hotel. Featuring one and two bedroom suites with fully-equipped kitchens, separate living room, well lit work area and and two flat screen TV's. Complimentary full hot breakfast buffet, Wi-Fi and parking. We invite you to come down to our Social Hour, three times a week in our Lobby, for complimentary snacks and non-alcoholic beverages. Sign up for our Wyndham Rewards Program and benefit from Wyndham Hotels large network of participating point-redemption companies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Hawthorn Suites
West Palm Beach Hawthorn Suites
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing