We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

1,325 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    824
    378
    73
    29
    21
See reviews for
553
315
75
205
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
West Palm Beach
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We have stayed @ this property before. Wonderful then, and still wonderful. Only difference: construction next door. Great job Hawthorn Suites. Keep up with fantastic service. Will book again soon

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Edith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Edith A,
Thank you for the great review and allowing us to offer you "A Weekend to remember". We value every guests comments and we love when our guests return as you have. Please make those reservations soon, we look forward to hosting your future stay.
Regards,
Michael Clark
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The hotel is like a little apartment. They have two rooms. There is a two stove burner, a full size refrigerator, a dishwasher, a table, and a couch in the first room. The bedroom is similar to a small size hotel room. Here is a quick breakdown of what we thought:

Overall Rating: 4.5

Service: 5
Everyone at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful.

Hotel Room: 4
Although the room had everything you needed, the couch felt cheap and uncomfortable. The bed and pillows were just okay. They weren't bad by any means but they weren't high quality. They also had two good size flat scrren TVs.

Breakfast: 4
They provide a hot breakfast everyday. There was plenty to eat but the quality was only fair.

Value: 5
For the price this is an excellent value.

Misc: 4
The location is good if you have a car. The hotel is right off I-95 with plenty of restaurants nearby. The hotel also provides shuttle service for $20 per stay (not per trip). There is a semi-small pool and plenty of parking.

Overall we had a very nice stay and we would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drdm01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear drdm 01,
Thank you very much for your detailed stay breakdown and for your recommendation. At the end of the day it is that personal recommendation we aim for and we are glad to have your support. Please visit us again when in the area and or keep Hawthorn in mind for another stay somewhere else.
Regards,
Michael Clark
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed over Memorial Day weekend and was blown away about the quality of the hotel. A great value price wise but without sacrificing quality service. Janelle was at the front desk upon arrival and was very friendly and warm. Also she went the out of her way to help us in locating restaurants near the hotel. The offer a fitness room along with laundry room for the guests. The free breakfast was outstanding. Their spread included the standards like cereal and pastries with coffee and juice, but they also provided scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, grits, etc.Our first time with this chain but certainly not our last. A great stay!

Room Tip: On the 1st floor and had no problems with noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Phil E,
WOW thank you for such a glowing review. Janelle is a true asset to our team and I will share your kudos with her and our great staff. I hope you had registered for our wonderful Wyndham Rewards Program. Offering our guests the finest facilities and service is what we strive for and I am glad we were able to do this for you. Please keep us in mind for any future holiday weekends or just a visit.
Regards,
Michael Clark
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
766 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
630 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#6 of 34 in West Palm Beach
853 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
1.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
974 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Address: 301 Lamberton Dr, West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4851
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#1 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#1 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New All Suite hotel with very convenient location to businesses and local attractions, only 2.3 Miles from Palm Beach International airport and steps from the new Palm Beach Outlets. Whether you're embarking on a temporary assignment, or in need of a place to stay when relocating to West Palm Beach, Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham is the perfect hotel. Featuring one and two bedroom suites with fully-equipped kitchens with all utensils and a well lit work area with free WiFi and a 31" flat panel TV.We are serving free of charge a full hot breakfast daily. We invite you to come down to our Social Hour, three times a week in our Lobby, for a complimentary glass of wine, beer or soft drink together with selected snacks.Sign up for our Wyndham Rewards Program and benefit from Wyndham Hotels large network of participating point-redemption companies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Hawthorn Suites
West Palm Beach Hawthorn Suites
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing