We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hawthorne Suites West Palm Beach”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Ranked #2 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Room was old, but very, very nice. However, all-night construction outside our window kept us awake all night (on the hour, every hour starting at around 10:00PM). Also. the telephone was not functional. Breakfast was great. Except for the construction, the visit would have been very nice. We were very tired when we left.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Marsha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Marsha H,

Thank you for your feedback. We value your stay and please visit us again. I am sorry you did not enjoy the Suites decor as most guests do. As for the noise, true there is a project next door but they only work 8am-5pm, and the noise level is at a minimum, could you have just had a typo of PM? In any case forgive us as we did not exceed your expectations. Please personally reach out to me when you plan on visiting the area again michaelclark561@gmail.com
Regards,
Michael Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,366)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

957 - 963 of 1,366 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2014

Overall pretty good. Only thing I would recommend, bedroom had old style TV, be nice to upgrade to flat screen. Only other issue booked for king size bed, then when checked in not available. Breakfast was good, staff was courteous. Definately would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harry v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear harryv,
Thank you very much for your top review. We are in the process of upgrading all of the bedroom area TV's but we are at the mercy of the supplier. Forgive us for not having your King bedding preference. I appreciate your next visit recommendation and please stay with us again.
Regards,
Michael Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Juliet Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We have stayed @ this property before. Wonderful then, and still wonderful. Only difference: construction next door. Great job Hawthorn Suites. Keep up with fantastic service. Will book again soon

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Edith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Edith A,
Thank you for the great review and allowing us to offer you "A Weekend to remember". We value every guests comments and we love when our guests return as you have. Please make those reservations soon, we look forward to hosting your future stay.
Regards,
Michael Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The hotel is like a little apartment. They have two rooms. There is a two stove burner, a full size refrigerator, a dishwasher, a table, and a couch in the first room. The bedroom is similar to a small size hotel room. Here is a quick breakdown of what we thought:

Overall Rating: 4.5

Service: 5
Everyone at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful.

Hotel Room: 4
Although the room had everything you needed, the couch felt cheap and uncomfortable. The bed and pillows were just okay. They weren't bad by any means but they weren't high quality. They also had two good size flat scrren TVs.

Breakfast: 4
They provide a hot breakfast everyday. There was plenty to eat but the quality was only fair.

Value: 5
For the price this is an excellent value.

Misc: 4
The location is good if you have a car. The hotel is right off I-95 with plenty of restaurants nearby. The hotel also provides shuttle service for $20 per stay (not per trip). There is a semi-small pool and plenty of parking.

Overall we had a very nice stay and we would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drdm01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear drdm 01,
Thank you very much for your detailed stay breakdown and for your recommendation. At the end of the day it is that personal recommendation we aim for and we are glad to have your support. Please visit us again when in the area and or keep Hawthorn in mind for another stay somewhere else.
Regards,
Michael Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.8 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
863 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
654 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#7 of 34 in West Palm Beach
892 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
652 reviews
1.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#11 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,020 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach

Address: 301 Lamberton Dr, West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4851
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#1 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#1 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £94 - £256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New All Suite hotel with very convenient location to businesses and local attractions, only 2.3 Miles from Palm Beach International airport and steps from the new Palm Beach Outlets. Whether you're embarking on a temporary assignment, or in need of a place to stay when relocating to West Palm Beach, Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham is the perfect hotel. Featuring one and two bedroom suites with fully-equipped kitchens, separate living room, well lit work area and and two flat screen TV's. Complimentary full hot breakfast buffet, Wi-Fi and parking. We invite you to come down to our Social Hour, three times a week in our Lobby, for complimentary snacks and non-alcoholic beverages. Sign up for our Wyndham Rewards Program and benefit from Wyndham Hotels large network of participating point-redemption companies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Hawthorn Suites
West Palm Beach Hawthorn Suites
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham West Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing