We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Palm Beach Marriott(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,092 results
Traveller rating
492
356
153
53
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
492
356
153
53
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallshuffle boardno elevatorfront deskpool areawhole foodscontinental breakfastbeautiful poolfridge and microwavebagelsthe breakfast areaeasy accesstargetbwcourtyardoutletsupgrades
Filter
Updating list...
654 - 659 of 1,092 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2014

The hotel staff was very helpful and polite, the hotel property was clean and upkept. My room was clean I stayed here for business and it was nice to come back to the hotel and know that I had a clean room that was well stocked. I would stay here again

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenny34667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Despite its location this hotel is very dated and is dire need of renovation. Staff are pleasant. Rooms are very dark and musty. The housekeeping staff push their noisy carts down the hallway at 7.30am so no need for a wake up call.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Angus F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Dear Angus F,
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to find you appreciated our friendly staff and enjoyed the location of the property. (By the way the 80's were an excellent decade)I hope you also enjoyed the professional discount during check out we offered for your feedback. We have had a meeting with the Executive Housekeeper regarding the housekeeping carts and we are still puzzled with the time as they do not start until after 9:30 am, could the noise you heard been another guest? I thank you again for your feedback and we will continue to improve our offerings for our travelers. Please reach out personally if you plan on visiting the area again as I will make sure you stay in one of our newly renovated suites in a quieter part of the hotel..
Regards,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

One of the best hotel stays .From the front desk staff to every employee the friendly atmosphere, excellent service, clean, well appointed room made our stay a most satisfying experience. Customer service at its finest!

We visit South Florida 4plus times per year and have stayed in many hotels in the area. We will be booking Best Western Palm Beach Lakes for all our trips to the area in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LandL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

The room we had (256) was upstairs facing the pool. It was clean and quiet with a comfy bed. The pool was inviting, and we would have used it, if it wasn't raining. Breakfast was good and filling for a full day's sightseeing. The free parking was ample and unusual in the Miami area we were travelling to. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the second floor facing the pool.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarkMichael, Director of Sales at Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Lynn S,
Wow, thank you Lynn for your top review and for staying with us. I am glad to find you enjoyed our lovely breakfast offerings Perhaps next visit you can enjoy the huge outdoor pool.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

What a find. Inexpensive rooms with great amenities. Giant pool giant chessboard beautiful grounds nice room... Target next door.. But the staff was even more amazing specifically Nadia and Phil who went out of their way to be hospitable to me and my family... Also there are many large groups that come here, and Nadia put me in a quiet room and I didn't hear anything. There are even security guards that walk around at night... Would definatley return....

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sally r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews