We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
West Palm Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bill M
1 review
“The worst experience I have ever had.”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I wish I could give this place a 0. first thing wrong with this place is the location, its in a bad neighborhood. The place looks trashy, the pictures look totally different than it what it looks like in real life. The A/C didn't work till the house hit about 80 degrees, even then the only vents that worked were the ones in the kitchen. Secondly the washing machine had standing water which would not drain, and two of the fans in the rooms did not work. Thirdly when we tried to contact the owner about our issues she would not answer, -texts or calls- we left after 1 hour because of the issues and didn't get a reply from Livan, until we were an hour and a half away. Livan told us she was sorry and that she would give a full refund but denied the refund when the request was sent a few days later. We are very unhappy with this property and will never rent from Livan again and do not recommend anyone else to this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dreamer65...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great home!”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This home had a perfect location just blocks from CVS and grocery store. It was clean, smelled great, plenty of space for all 8 of us with many towels per room. Owner was very nice and even gave us complimentary snacks which was perfect after a long travel day from Chicago! There is a hammock, sand volleyball and nice back porch to drink your coffee in the morning. I would definitely recommend renting this home. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing