We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“improvements”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn West Palm Beach
Ranked #31 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Reviewed 5 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sean S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (310)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

212 - 218 of 310 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2013

I came in the hotel with friends to enjoy one of my best friends birthday this was the best hotel experience I've ever had. Due to the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, my stay was comfortable and pleasant. The suite was more spacious than I'd expected, was well-stocked and I was amazed at how clean the room was. It exceeded my expectations. One of the staff at the desk named Ricci she was extremely helpful and responsive to every need and question I had. She was also extremely pleasant and made me seem like I was a valued customer and I thank her for that. I will be back in the future and I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Room Tip: I would recommend this hotel to anyone trying to save money that is looking for a decent facility.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2013

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent visit to our property.
Your thoughtful comments are truly appreciated. We are always extremely delighted to hear such positive feedback from our guests.
I am delighted that our staff exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed our fabulous accommodations.
We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back to the West Palm Beach Area.

Sincerely,
Andrew Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

The website does not do this property justice much better than I expected, Very clean neat, Guest Clerks were professional, kind, pool ares was beautiful neat and safe! Bed was firm. I travel alot!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tracy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2013

Dear Ms. Tracy L,

Thank you for the time you have taken to complete this review. Your experience and feedback really does mean a lot to us. We are thrilled to know that the Days Inn is your preferred lodging location when in Palm Beach.


Sincerely,
Andrew Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

I had some problems booking my reservation online with cheap hotels.com . When I came into the Days Inn location Darling the manager was very kind professional and personable. I would definitely stay here again hands down!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Calishamills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2013

I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to the Days Inn West Palm Beach.
Your thoughtful comments are truly appreciated. We are always extremely delighted to hear such positive feedback from our guests about our staff.
We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back to the area.

Best Regards,
Andrew Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Ive been staying for business/pleasure at this property pretty often for a few years now.. i just wanted to commend the staff here for consistently being very friendly, warm and welcoming as well as being attentive to my needs. From manager David Banos who always recognizes and fullfill my room requests to the very friendly and accomodating houskeeping staff they never fail to exceed my expectations.. a very special thank you to front desk guest service agent Darling for efficient service, a warm welcome and enjoyable checkin process.. she is an asset to this company and i look forward to returning.

Room Tip: i request poolside or any room on the inside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bradford L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew H, General Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2013

Thank you so much for writing your review for the Days Inn West Palm Beach. As part of the Wyndham family, we do strive to exceed the standards that are offered by other hotel chains and we appreciate you noticing! I will share your positive comments with our staff! We hope that you will continue to be guest in our hotel for many years to come.


Sincerely
Andrew Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
241 reviews
2.8 mi away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#28 of 34 in West Palm Beach
794 reviews
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm...
#24 of 34 in West Palm Beach
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
473 reviews
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park
Extended Stay America - West Pal...
#20 of 34 in West Palm Beach
47 reviews
0.4 mi away
Courtyard West Palm Beach
Courtyard West Palm Beach
#16 of 34 in West Palm Beach
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn West Palm Beach

Address: 2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-2018
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £56 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North Hotel West Palm Beach
Days Inn Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Days Inn
Days Inn West Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing