We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel near airport!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center
Ranked #15 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Reviewed 29 July 2013

My mother and I always stay at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Conference Center! It is conveniently located 5 minutes from the airport and all rental car places! It is also right off of I-95 which is wonderful and makes getting places so easy and fast! Scott C (Guest Service Rep) was also so helpful and a pleasure to work with! All of the Holiday Inn staff truly made my stay worth remembering. I will continue to come to this hotel whenever I visit West Palm.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (594)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

350 - 356 of 594 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2013

This hotel was so easy to find and for an airport hotel, I was impressed with the quiet nights sleep I got.
We were arriving late on what would be a sold out night, so I called ahead. The agent was very friendly and seemed to appreciate the head's up. We were welcomed by a very friendly front desk agent who had been on the clock for a while but was as chipper as if it were the morning. He checked us in quickly, told me about the breakfast and bar and handed me a welcome IHG bag filled with a couple of snack bars and a bottled water.. how cool.. since it was late, I really needed that treat. The room was perfect, clean and fresh smelling. The a.c. worked fine, but let out a funny little "sigh" when it shut off ...it wasn't annoying to us,but might be to another guest. Breakfast buffet was good and sufficient.. at 7.95 who would ask for more? Fruit, cereals, meat, french toast, eggs, oatmeal, juice and coffee...all of this in a cute little room next to the pool. I felt like I was on vacation....OH....I was!!! Thanks Holiday Inn staff for offering a friendly stay and great hotel room.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Orlindagnowes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager1301, Manager at Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Dear Olindagnowes, We should be thanking you for your review. We truly appreciate the positive feedback regarding your recent stay. We we're extremely happy to hear that you had a very relaxing and quiet mini vacation. We look forward to your stay if your travels bring you back to the WPB area in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013 via mobile

1. Clean
2. Attentive staff
3. Reasonable pricing
4. Decent room service
5. HBO & numerous channels
Oh and did I say clean...
I will stay here again. Enjoyed my stay, I will stay here again when in Palm Beach...

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TomtheWeeklyTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I ended up picking this hotel due to some of the reviews and the pricing it gave on a third party website. I was looking forward to the stay, have to see it was pretty close to the places me and my husband had to go to. Hotel could be updated a bit more for the furniture and rugs per say but overall it was a pretty good place to stay in. Our room was ok, we did have to call the front desk regarding changing one of the sheets from the bed and replacing it with a new one. Overall everything else turned out ok. Have to say the front desk were friendly and the guy that drove the shuttle upon us leaving. We would return if need be.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LouieHolmes3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager1301, Manager at Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2013

Dear LouisHolmes3,

Thank you for letting us know about your previous experience via TripAdvisor. We always enjoy it
when guests let us know how we are doing. Our hotel is always continuing to update the furniture and fixtures. We appreciate your kind words about our staff! It is our goal for all of our guests to have a perfect '10' stay. We hope you will stay us again the next time you are in the West Palm Beach area. Until then, take care and safe travels!

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

The hotel was in great condition! The staff was very friendly and helpful on check-in and check-out (esp. Leanna). The beds were super comfortable and the room was exceptionally clean. Did not use the restaurant. Ate at some nearby restaurants that were a little less expensive, but did not offer the convenience of eating at the hotel.

Room Tip: Put the A/C fan on constant and chose a lower temp. The unit was noisy going on and off without doi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amproulx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager1301, General Manager at Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2013

Dear Amproulx,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your previous stay. It is so great to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations. I will certainly give Leana the recognition that she deserves. She will be thrilled to hear. We look forward to your next visit. Take care and safe travels!

Warmest regards,

David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2013

I can not say enough about Scott Cotton. He went out of his way, to make sure that our family had a great time. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and just an all around people person. All of your staff was great. If we needed something, all we had to do was ask. The rooms were very clean, with lots of room, and very inviting. The pool area, was great, we visited it, everyday. We will be back next time, we need a getaway!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mistie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

i asked for the man at the front desks card so that i could write him a review.. Scott Cotton got me every thing ineeded, was extreamly friendly.. and made me feel welcome he had a smile on his face every time i walked in and was happy to help me with anything i troubled him with.. id give him five stars, and will deffinatly be back.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gablicious_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#11 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,061 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
724 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
682 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wes...
#20 of 34 in West Palm Beach
143 reviews
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#28 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center

Address: 1301 Belvedere Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33405-1011
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#12 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £88 - £190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover all that West Palm Beach has to offer at the convenient, comfortable and affordable 199 room, Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. You are in the heart of all the excitement, shopping, dining, entertainment, the arts, golfing, and business. Located just off I-95, a half a mile from the Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) and minutes away from The Palm Beach County Convention Center, The Kravis Center, Cityplace, Downtown Clematis, Palm Beach and surrounding golf courses you will spend less time traveling and more time enjoying your visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Palm Beach Arpt - Conf. Hotel West Palm Beach
Holiday Inn West Palm Beach
Holiday Inn Conf Center
West Palm Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center West Palm Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing