We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Attitude!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
west palm beach, United States
1 review
“Attitude!!”
Reviewed 25 April 2013

I had prom here at this hotel and it was so wonderful in-till check out, the front desk manager had a major attitude and didn't know how to work out a situation professionally. I will never stay there again just because there is other hotels that can be more professional.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Tiijah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,155 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    666
    234
    119
    72
    64
See reviews for
184
145
84
577
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Southlake, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2013

Our flight landed at midnight; the Hilton shuttle came only after 10 minutes. Once at the hotel, we were third in line to check in so had a little wait. The front desk agent did not volunteer the amenities available due to my Gold Status since this Hilton does not have an Executive Lounge. I had to ask a series of questions to get any information at all.
The room was very clean but furnishings are dated. We had a very comfortable king bed in a large room.
The best part about this hotel was the staff in the restaurant at breakfast the next morning. We were greeted by everyone with a smile, and they couldn't do more for us. The restaurant has a pretty view overlooking the water and vegetation.
Kudos to the van driver for taking us directly to the car rental office in the morning! We sincerely appreciated this.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2013 via mobile

Having been. Loyal Marriott customer for some years and stayed at their hotel at city place I decided to give the Hilton another go. I was very impressed. A late flight had me arriving at 1am, very tired. The front desk guy was great and very helpful. My room on the 10th floor excellent and far better than Marriott. Great shower, tea & coffee, bottled water, room safe and robe all added to a better stay. Bed was comfy, room clean and the shower was great. Room to work at the desk, and the staff all seem happy to be here. Stuff Marriott, I come to WPB twice a year and if they keep up this good quality I'll definately be back. Good job Hilton.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Copterfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VANCOUVER
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Stayed overnight due to flight cancellation. Staff were polite & personable. Shuttle service in the pre-dawn was on-time & professional. Rooms were large. Office in-room amenities were above expectations. Large desk had a readily accessible power socket! Wouldn't hesitate to come back.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TRESSPASSERSWILLY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
191 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2013

The Palm Beach Airport Hilton is an above average airport hotel. The rooms are clean, the ground are clean and it is right off the airport. They have a Tiki Bar by the pool which serves all the basics, cold domestic draft beers and mixed drinks. The menu is solid as well. If you are looking for hotel that easy access to the airport this is the place for you.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the pool, or on the south side of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank flyngourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbury, New Jersey, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2013

We chose this location due to a very early flight and were not disappointed. Shuttle was ready to go at 4 a.m. Also, the bar was great. Bartender got someone who knew what he was doing to tune in to the NCAA tournament. We ended up eating at the bar--great sliders and Caesar sala
Room was nice with comfortable mattress and clean bathroom. Shower was great, which is a big plus for us. Outside pool area looked very nice; unfortunately, it was too windy for us to take advantage of the pool.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niceville
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2013

The Hilton at Palm Beach FL airport provides a good overnight stay or two. It is convenient; the staff is professional and friendly. The outside pool area looks nice. The bathroom was very clean and I had an extremely nice January sunset coming through the palm trees.

Room Tip: Check out the view from my 2nd floor room! It was just above the portico but the palm trees made fo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pridged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
813 reviews
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
995 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
641 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#7 of 34 in West Palm Beach
870 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Property: Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Address: 150 Australian Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1473
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#6 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#11 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Palm Beach Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport, Cityplace and the Palm Beach County Convention Center our lakeside setting provides a resort atmosphere with a Tiki bar and starbucks favorites. Complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service and WiFi available to all our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton
Hilton Palm Beach Airport West Palm Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing