We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Hilton stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 11 December 2013

The room, the bathroom and the beds were very clean. The internet was excellent and the TV service was great. The beds were cozy and the mattress and pillows were comfortable. Overall my Hilton stay was great everything was clean and excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Thank you for posting your comments and I am glad you had a comfortable stay... hope to see you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

952 - 958 of 1,185 reviews

Reviewed 9 December 2013

I have stayed at this hilton for over 15 years and it is consistent. Clean, crisp and an easy place to stay. The breakfast is lovely, the prices are fair and you can get anywhere from there. The pool and tiki bare are fun, and although the restaurant is not a five star outing, it is fine. The staff genuinely seems to like what they do. That is rare and soooo refreshing.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Thank you for your loyalty over the past 15 years and I appreciate you taking the time to post your experience...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

I stayed for one night before a very early morning flight to New York and I was blown away. By far this place was the best airport hotel I've ever stayed at. Everything from the lobby to the room looked pristine and the staff was outstanding. The poolside bar gave the ambiance of a resort hotel and was a nice place to unwind before bed. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pmat15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

We appreciate your post and are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us... we look forward to seeing you back with us in the future...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

While the location is convenient to the Palm Beach Airport, the noise when the planes arrive/depart does not allow for conversation at the pool area. Similarly, conversation must stop when the trains go past. The pool area is pleasant - BUT, in spite of this being a non-smoking property, a guest must walk through a smoking area to get from the lobby to the pool areas and back inside.

Our room is large and nicely furnished. But the hot water seems to be available only in the morning. After 4:00 pm, the shower runs cool.

The bar promised football this afternoon. When we asked for a specific game, FIVE employees tried to find it and were unable to do so. It took 35 minutes for someone who understands the remote controls to find the game we wanted. Why can't the staff be trained in how to operate a remote control?

This is a nice hotel with a friendly staff; the restaurant has great food. But there are too many things that I'd need to overlook to convince me to book here again. Other choices have quieter locations, are truly non-smoking, provide hot water 24 hours a day, and train their staffs in all aspects of their jobs.

Room Tip: A room on the opposite the airport and the train tracks might be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PittsburghCarolyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

Thank you for your post. I have reached out to the appropriate departments to remedy the issues you referenced. Thank you for your honesty and I hope you can give us another chance... take care and safe travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

After a conversation with the General Manager and Food and Beverage Manager I return to my room to find snacks and a couple of beers. With no expectations the staff of this Hotel rose up and exceeded my expectations. When I travel to West Palm Beach, FL I will honor the staff at this hotel with my loyalty. Convenient to the Palm Beach Airport and the best West Palm has to offer. The staff at this property goes to great lengths to ensure satisfied guests. Thank You Michael, Houman, and Agnes.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sparky575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

I am glad we exceeded your expectations and thank you for your loyalty! Hope to see you back soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

We stayed here for 7 days and was completely satisfied with this hotel and its accommodations. Very convenient to the freeway and the airport and car rental service. Staff was pleasant. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Bea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

We hope you do stay again with us and thank you for posting your experience...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Nice hotel centrally located to everything we needed to get to. Next to the airport but quiet enough that you don't notice. Pool, restaurant and lounge were all great. Rooms were cozy and clean. Service and staff were good. Full control over room temperature which seems to be rare these days. We were there for a week and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jeffrey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattKaniff, Director of Sales at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your experience. Glad you enjoyed your long stay with us and I hope to see you back again...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
859 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
652 reviews
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#11 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,018 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#5 of 34 in West Palm Beach
652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Address: 150 Australian Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1473
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#6 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#11 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £107 - £256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Palm Beach Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport, Cityplace and the Palm Beach County Convention Center our lakeside setting provides a resort atmosphere with a Tiki bar and starbucks favorites. Complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service and WiFi available to all our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton
Hilton Palm Beach Airport West Palm Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing