We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendliness & very clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We really enjoy this hotel. Staff is very friendly, very clean. The restaurant has great food. Love the outside pool & bar area. Rooms are clean & love the size of the bathroom...great location, convenient to everything!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hiltonwpbamazinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

859 - 865 of 1,189 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2014

We enjoyed our stay; the grounds are beautiful (pool, landscaping, dock area, hotel, bar & food availabilities). Would highly recommend. Front desk agents, Bernadette & Natalie, were nice & professional & helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I frequent this hotel when traveling to the West Palm Beach area. I always know what to expect and this hotel never disappoints. The front desk staff is always friendly, the rooms are always clean, and the value is always there.

I wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting the area.

Room Tip: I recommend a high floor away from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

To the staff, including Bernadette and Natalie, thank you for all your help! A great night sleep, and a great swim. More importantly, you helped me print and fax my resumes, help that I needed to progress in my job search of the Florida area. Cheers!

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank jayala888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Great experience everybody is so friendly, they care about customers 100%. the best hotel in palm beach .My room was so clean, very large and most of all no noise. I slept good because the bed is comfortable and the spread smell so fresh and clean .

Room Tip: Great experience everybody is so friendly, they care about customers 100%. the best hotel in palm be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 567ajjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

The bell staff here is really helpful and friendly. I enjoyed eating outside, served by the tiki hut restaurant. Coastal salad with grilled salmon gets a thumbs up! Liked the boardwalk and pier access to the lake/pond. Very pretty. I like that they provide receptacles for recycling by the vending machines and by the pool entrance.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Pamela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This hotel is close to the airport and they offer free shuttle to and from. We enjoyed our stay. We attended a conference and My wife and daughter came with me...the hotel poolside was nice for them to stay during the day. The buffet was good...we really liked the rooms as well..housekeeping girl was friendly and gave us extra towels.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
864 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
654 reviews
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1,021 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Address: 150 Australian Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1473
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#6 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#11 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £107 - £262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Palm Beach Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport, Cityplace and the Palm Beach County Convention Center our lakeside setting provides a resort atmosphere with a Tiki bar and starbucks favorites. Complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service and WiFi available to all our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton
Hilton Palm Beach Airport West Palm Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing