We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convention”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Convention”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

My sorority had a convention at the Hilton Palm Beach Airport the last weekend in August. The service provided was quite nice and the food was to due for. I ordered salmon that was cooked just the way I like it, vegetable medley, and the bread was hot and delicious!! Whenever you are in town stop by for a visit. This hotel totally rocks!! What a way to spend your weekend.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Palmbeacher0156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,129 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    649
    228
    117
    71
    64
See reviews for
179
144
84
561
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2014

What a fantabulous stay!! The hospitality was phenomenal during my weekend adventure...not to mention the food was so delicious. I ordered chicken fingers and French fries and my plate was running over with food. It was enough food to feed three people. I highly recommend you stay here at the Hilton Palm Beach Airport!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cjackson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

Conveniently located to PBI airport. Nice pool and deck area with a nice hot tub. The Staff is friendly and helpful. Shuttle is available every 2 hours to City Place. Water sports available on-site. A bit of a walk to any grocery store or establishment.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Xwindmichonski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
1,375 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 644 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Efficient, well-organized, huge, typical Hilton at airport. Staff very helpful in answering questions or in giving directions. Large lobby, large meeting rooms, restaurants, but very little charm. Basically that's what you expect.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

This was a nice average Hilton with beautiful grounds and fairly comfortable bed. The room amenities were pretty standard. The room decor was slightly dated and the room walls where little on the thin side it was easy to hear the radio in the room next-door.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Ty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Delta bumped our flight for another day. Stayed here overnight. Everything was clean and nice.the staff was very friendly and courteous. Enjoyed the brunch buffet, food was fresh and tasty and the server staff were very friendly as well. We would come back if we ever need to .

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank gstravel22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft lauderdale
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Stayed for one night. Got to the hotel about 1, earlier than scheduled check in buy were accommodated anyone and given out room. Tiki bar pool side was supposed to have pizza by the slice which we were told was coming and never came. Other than that its a cute bar and pool next to the canal with water views. Room was nice and clean. Everyone was very friendly. Overall I'm very satisfied with the stay.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nadadora10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
766 reviews
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
973 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
569 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
630 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Palm Beach Airport

Property: Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Address: 150 Australian Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406-1473
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#6 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#11 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Palm Beach Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 245
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport, Cityplace and the Palm Beach County Convention Center our lakeside setting provides a resort atmosphere with a Tiki bar and starbucks favorites. Complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service and WiFi available to all our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Palm Beach Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hilton
Hilton Palm Beach Airport West Palm Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing