We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #11 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Earl at the front desk was great and so is the hotel! The location is great and they have a few shuttle to City Place. All the staff is friendly and makes you feel welcomed. Hotel is very clean and breakfast is great!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank packersfan023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason P, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Dear packersfan023,

Thank you for posting this wonderful 5 star review! I am so glad you enjoyed Earl’s service and the rest of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Regards,
Jason Peoples

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,043)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

682 - 688 of 1,043 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2014

I was NOTHING LESS than TOTALLY impressed here!
I was amazed at how great this place is!
From the room, to the quality of everything in it... to the incredible people there!
I was treated so great from the moment I walked in!
It is rare to get places like this!!!
And this hotel is the place you want to stay when you are in this town!
Don't even hesitate to stay here!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hbsurfer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason P, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Dear hbsurfer1,

Thank you for the AMAZING 5 star review! This is one of the nicest reviews I have seen and I can’t begin to tell you how much we appreciate it! Come back anytime!

Regards,
Jason Peoples

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

As an airline pilot, I stay at a lot of hotels. The Doubletree West Palm Beach Airport is one of my favorites. The staff is always extremely courteous and helpful, especially Evelyn at the front desk!

Room Tip: The breakfast buffet is excellent and runs all the way till 11am..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason P, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear Ken M,

This review means a lot to us all. We know how often you travel and it is our goal to make our crew members feel like they are at home when staying with us. Thanks for the 5 star review!

Regards,
Jason Peoples

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

The bed was very uncomfortable. The a/c did not work and I spent the 1st night sweating in bed and no maintenance people were there to fix it. They did fix it for the 2nd night, but the bed was so uncomfortable, I left early.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason P, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear Peter L,

Thank you for the feedback. I was terribly sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced on your first night when the AC in your room broke and I am glad we were able to come to an agreement on fair compensation for the inconvenience. I hope you do decide to return next week to give us another chance. Please let me know if you do.

Regards,
Jason Peoples

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

I had a wonderful stay at the Double Tree. The hotel was very nice. The rooms were very clean and updated. The front desk staff were very friendly upon arrival and were knowledgeable about the area. I always received a warm cookie. The hotel had great amenities to choose from and most importantly the room was comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Shelby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason P, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear Shelby C,

Thanks for the 5 star review! Greatly appreciated!

Regards,
Jason Peoples

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

The hotel is close to the airport and very convenient. Also right next to I95, so recommend a room facing the front away from the highway. Team was very friendly and hospitable. Room was very clean and well appointed. Would stay again.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank ZenaRd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason P, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Dear ZenaRd,

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are so grateful that you shared your experiance with fellow travelers and we hope you return soon!

Regards,
Jason Peoples

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Jessica Garcia took great care of me and my family. Having Jessica at the desk makes this hotel much better. She was always aware of what we needed and was always helpful. Whenever there was an issue, she would solve them. I will definitely stay here again because of her.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sauersig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason P, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Dear sauersig,
Thank you for this amazing 5 star review! I am happy you and your family enjoyed your stay and I agree, Jessica is a true asset to our company and we are grateful to have her on our team! Thank you for choosing the DoubleTree and we hope to see you again soon!

Regards,
Jason Peoples

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
671 reviews
1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
909 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#7 of 34 in West Palm Beach
910 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
690 reviews
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
0.8 mi away
West Palm Beach Marriott
West Palm Beach Marriott
#14 of 34 in West Palm Beach
713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1808 S Australian Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33409-6487
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#12 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £106 - £250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Doubletree Hotel West Palm Beach - Airport, centrally located just off of I-95 and Okeechobee Blvd. In West Palm Beach, is less than a mile from Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) and fabulous City Place, one of south Florida's most popular downtown destinations. For our guests' convenience, our full-service West Palm Beach, Florida hotel offers shuttle service to and from the Airport, as well as the many dining and entertainment venues of City Place.The Doubletree West Palm Beach, FL hotel offers understated elegance and tastefully-appointed guest rooms and suites that boast a long list of guest amenities, generous work surfaces, luxurious Sweet Dreams Beds, and complimentary wireless high-speed internet access. Order freshly prepared meals in-room or enjoy casual dining at Gecko's Restaurant, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner daily. Don't miss happy hour at Gecko's Lounge, or stop by for a nightcap after catching a movie or concert. Our airport hotel in West Palm Beach offers amenities like a heated outdoor pool in a lush, private courtyard and a well-equipped Fitness Center. Jogging paths, lakes and parks are all nearby.For the business traveler, our hotel in West Palm Beach, Florida provides a perfect Palm Beach County location surrounded by corporate campuses and Fortune 500 companies as well as easy access to Tri-Rail and all major arteries connecting south Florida metro areas. Stay connected with complimentary HSIA availability throughout the hotel and productive with our Business Center services. For groups, seminars, business or social functions, the Doubletree West Palm Beach Airport Hotel has modern ballroom and boardroom space that is perfect for your small meeting requirements. Valid photo ID and credit card required at check in. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Doubletree
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing