We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
105
108
85
75
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
108
85
75
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssweet tomatoesbreakfast hourschecking infridge and microwavegreat customer serviceeasy accessbed was very comfortableyogurtgreat place to staywest palmirmacleanlinessbahamasinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2013

Our only disappointment with the hotel was that the pool was just not desirable. It was clean but the setting was not very pleasant or comfortable. We have been at other hotels of lesser quality than La Quinta and their pools were better. It is not something that would keep us from coming back.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Escape434324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

We had no cable TV in our room, despite promises if assistance, nobody ever came to fix it! And the wifi signal was so weak on the sixth floor that we were forced to go out for the evening unless we wanted to sit and watch YouTube videos on our smartphones all night...

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Andrew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

The hotel is a good value for your budget. Close to I95, easy parking. The hotel is pet-friendly, so I did deal with the noise of a barking dog for a while. No one answered the phone at the front desk during this time frame.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brzygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 January 2013

I just stayed at this location. The hotel is perfect if you are in town for a night or two. I wouldn't recommend if you are staying longer; only because it is not very close to stuff. The main attractions of City Place and the surrounding areas are about a $15-20 taxi ride. Not much is located around the hotel. It is pretty close to the airport. Overall, I was pleased with my short stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelsinger97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews