We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95
Ranked #28 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
A TripAdvisor Member
“Lady Di”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2013

La Quinta was a good choice having been my first real visit to West Palm Beach the staff were accommodating and cordial. The breakfast was excellent nicely presented and fresh. The area near I-95 was near many restaurants, somewhat close to many major stores' accessible via City transit or even walking distance. It was an enjoyable comfortable weekend stay

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    81
    70
    64
    68
See reviews for
98
78
37
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2013

Stayed over fourth of July weekend. The place was pretty much full but still quiet. It is right against SB I-95 but traffic noise is not noticeable. Room was clean, well arranged and comfortable. Of course, there are never enough wall plugs to charge all the electronics we use today.

The free breakfast is of the standard hotel norm. Nothing spectacular here. It'll get you started up the road until you find the Cracker Barrel.

Comfortable, quiet, cost effective for the area. You can spend a whole lot more nearby, but this is just fine.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Lewis D B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Everywhere
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2013

La Quinta on Palm Beach Lakes Blvd and I-95 was tolerable for an 11 day stay. I live in West Palm Beach, FL and had to stay here for 11 days. The rate they quotes me was a weekly rate which they said as long as I stayed a week I would get that rate. However, at check out since I had originally just booked for 4 days they told me that they couldn't give me that rate because I hadn't booked a full week. So I ended up paying much more even though I was originally told it would be no problem. The room itself was fair, not much of a view obviously. There seemed to be an overall lack of effective management. They were often out of coins for the laundry, the continental breakfast I passed on, the small outdoor pool is uninviting, and it looked like the staff weren't well trained and seemingly disorganized. The cleaning staff did their job fine, and maintained my privacy when "do not disturb" card was out. Hopefully this gives you a better understanding of what your really getting into.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DRocksNRoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keene, New Hampshire, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2013

I stayed here for a week while waiting for my furniture to arrive from NH. The location is great, my room was clean, the beds are comfy, and the staff are very courteous and accommodating. The management must have asked me at least 10 times how my stay was going and if they could do anything to make my stay better. My dog is not so good with strangers so they scheduled time in the day to clean my room so I could let him out and not have to wait around all day. The breakfast was always good with workers overlooking and replenishing when things were running low. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks for making my transition to WPB a great one!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank bearrr11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 425 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#27 of 34 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 702 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
#30 of 34 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
2.9 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 215 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites MetroCentre
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#20 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95
Address: 1910 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Odigeo, Hotels.com and TravelUp so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
La Quinta West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach I-95 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing