We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
105
108
85
75
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
108
85
75
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssweet tomatoesbreakfast hourschecking infridge and microwavegreat customer serviceeasy accessbed was very comfortableyogurtgreat place to staywest palmirmacleanlinessbahamasinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Great service and clean rooms. We were only there for one night but we really enjoyed the experience. We took a cruise and there was a shuttle at the exact time we needed. Would definitely stay at this place again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sammie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

I especially appreciate that the La Quinta is a pet friendly hotel, that is rare in WPB. On top of that they do not charge you a pet fee! Service is also outstanding, however cleanliness could be improved upon. This was my third stay at this location and overall I have nothing but good things to say.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Margaret C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Hotel was nice, Friendly Staff. Hotel had heavy smoking smells in room, hallways and elevators. order in hallways when some one using their bathrooms. Breakfast room small with few tables and one waffle maker that seems to be taken over by families that are predisposed to grazing the whole allotted breakfast hours. Close to Mall and Beaches

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Seeing several police cars at the back was not what I would call a comforting sight upon my arrival. I encountered a slow check in (1/2 hour wait) and lack of a luggage cart. The water pressure in the sink was very poor and the wifi was not available for a good part of the day. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The price was reasonable and the staff was accomodating.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Raymond S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews