We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #23 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
A TripAdvisor Member
Fairhope, Alabama, USA
1
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Stay here for four nights. The hotel is not the easiest to get into, but right off of I-95 I had a good stay. Plenty of restaurants close by. Friendly staff except for one. Would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (419)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

311 - 317 of 419 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2013

I booked a 2 nite stay here over the Thanksgiving holiday and arrived at the hotel around 1.15pm the day before Thanksgiving. I know that check-in time is usually 3pm but after being on the road for over 3 hours I hoped a room would be available. After standing at the desk for about 5 minutes, a lady came in from the back carrying what was obviously a plate from a party of some sort. When I asked about my information, she advised me that the hotel had been full the nite before, checkout was at noon and ALL the staff was at a holiday meal for at least another half hour. Therefore no rooms had been cleaned yet. I have traveled for a lot of years over many different holidays and this was a first. I was not impressed and went back to my car where I subsequently found another hotel, booked it and went back inside and told the lady to just cancel my reservation. I have no idea what the hotel interior or rooms look like and rest assured I will never find out.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Service
Thank bevala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Staff was out standing! But internet was "limited" when on the upper level floors often cutting you off. One of the two elevators makes bad noises, scares not just the dogs! Some of the rooms may need new furniture or beds. With all that said, the staff is really 5 star in taking care of what they can for you.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

My husband & I were disappointed were the quality of the front desk service. The bed was not comfortable, it was soft & it had a dip in the center. The outside of the hotel was well maintained. But the interior was not so nice. There was a mildew smell in the hallways and in the bedroom which effect our allergies. Breakfast was okay, the server was efficient. she was able to manage the busy crowd.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank varshanad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
New Smyrna Beach, Florida, USA
11
Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Great service and clean rooms. We were only there for one night but we really enjoyed the experience. We took a cruise and there was a shuttle at the exact time we needed. Would definitely stay at this place again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sammie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

I especially appreciate that the La Quinta is a pet friendly hotel, that is rare in WPB. On top of that they do not charge you a pet fee! Service is also outstanding, however cleanliness could be improved upon. This was my third stay at this location and overall I have nothing but good things to say.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Margaret C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#29 of 34 in West Palm Beach
860 reviews
2.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#28 of 34 in West Palm Beach
2 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
248 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wes...
#19 of 34 in West Palm Beach
143 reviews
2.9 mi away
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
#13 of 34 in West Palm Beach
672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1910 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409-3504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range: £66 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
La Quinta West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing