We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Desk clerk was too lazy to change room once in computer.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #24 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Zephyrhills, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Desk clerk was too lazy to change room once in computer.”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

I stay at a lot of hotels in this chain. I asked for lower room. When I checked in the desk clerk said I had asked for a king and so I was assigned 3rd floor. I told her it really didn't matter what bed size. She said they had no rooms on 1st floor anyway. I went to my room. I went back down to my car and had to walk by the front desk. A person was checking in and the clerk offered the first floor to the guest. The guest wanted the third floor. The desk clerk was too lazy to assign a lower floor room. I was disappointed.

Convenient location for 95 access but also convenient for riff-raff type of guests. So, no, I don't think I'll stay at this location again.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tonya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    93
    75
    68
    70
See reviews for
114
85
43
90
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wallingford, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2014

great hotel, great location and employees. have stayed here before, many times, and they recognize me immediately. conveniently located at a I-95 entrance. close to downtown Palm Beach and the ocean. Coming back again in June.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Neal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA, NY, FL., United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Great! In many senses this Hotel Organization normally gives good impression of fairness to able to create more in relation to other without exception with good policies, instead making a frivolous action with fear of disintegration. Naturally, its helps the organization to growth stronger to make business more profitable, that normally involve develops critical and creative thinking with different business environment, where every manager can encourages and bring a set of techniques on problem solving just to increases team work motivation and prove the decisive change with satisfaction for the organization to make the right decisions that may encourage benefits.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jean E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orlando, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This hotel is not very clean, dogs allowed near breakfast area, I don't know about you but I don't want dog hair in my food. The hallways and the room smell very bad. Bathroom door was damage. You get what you pay....

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Rene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This is a well run hotel. It's clean and the staff is nice. One elevator was down so sometime it took a while. The rooms were clean and quiet. The hotel is well cared for and it's god for a one or two night stay. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Franklin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aiken, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Awsome trip, although short. Look forward to visiting and staying at the hotel once again. Hopefully it won't rain as much next time, knowing it is indeed the sunshine State. Love the experience and would recommend to family and friends.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Hope M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
458 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#28 of 34 in West Palm Beach
749 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes Inn
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes In...
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
988 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beac...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
580 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#4 of 34 in West Palm Beach
632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
Address: 1910 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409-3504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
La Quinta West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing