We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
Ranked #28 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
1 review
“Nightmare”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I stayed here last weekend and this place is horrible, dirty and dingy. The walls are paper thin you can hear everything in the halls as if they are inside your room. The lighting is horrible at the vanity. I couldn't even see to put my makeup on. Who puts pendants at a sink? What were the designers thinking? The breakfast is a joke. They never even had enough of what they were offering. One of the elevators were broken so it took forever trying to go in and out. I will not be staying here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yannette L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

355 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    82
    71
    65
    69
See reviews for
102
80
39
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
125 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We were glad to find a cool, clean, comfortable room available at about midnight when we stopped. The bed was comfortable, the wi fi worked well, and breakfast was satisfying with waffles, hot cereal, muffins, juice, apples, etc. But there were so many guests there at about 9 that it was hard to get to the items we wanted. We had to wait for the orange juice to be replaced when it was gone. There were noisy guests above us who we heard when we checked in at midnight and again at about 5 a.m. The desk service was good when we arrived and left.

Room Tip: Top floor - you won't hear thumping going on above you at least!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marijayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Augustine Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I would not stay here again. While the rooms were okay, there were people who really looked "out of it" coming in and out of the hotel all all hours. Rungs were removed from the pool fence, allowing access to the pool directly from the parking lot, and once in the pool area the side door directly into the hotel was propped open by a rock allowing access to the hotel at any time without notice. We were scared to go outside. There were men parked and waiting in dark areas of the parking lot all evening (and urinating there as well). At breakfast, a woman came to eat in her underwear (no kidding) and another woman was babbling. The hotel was nice several years ago, but I would never return.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Copper1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I love to stay at La Quinta hotels because I have two small dogs and they are the only place that takes dogs for free. It is a great location right off of I-95, but if you don't like noise of highway don't stay on the east side of the building, however the noise was greatly reduced but he windows. The hotel is old, but clean and the front desk staff and breakfast staff are great. The rugs were stained and old and a little smelly, but since its a "dog friendly" hotel, its understandable, but they need to shampoo the carpets in the rooms between guest and at least once a week in the hallways if they can.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Edna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
west palm beach, fl, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Hotel was dirty, room and lobby area smelled like old cigarettes and the demo that stayed there made me feel unsafe. The walls were too thin and I could hear everything and one. The elevator had trash and cigarette buds all over the floor and wasnt clean. The overall impression of the hotel was awful. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Vanessa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kissimmee FL
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This hotel is located in a business type area and was close to the hospital. The rooms are clean and neat however there are a lot of local people who reside there and since I travel alone I felt unsafe by the numerous cars driving around and the fact that I was awaken at 3:45 and 4:15 AM by a man looking for someone. Front desk was slow to answer my frightened call and security was slow to come. This was on the 3rd floor - the second night I was on the 6th floor and had no problems. However, the general "feel" isn't good for a single female travelling with a child. Also the breakfast is poor in quality and choices compared to other hotels I've stayed in. The front desk was kind and helpful however and if they get the pool area fixed so the door into the hotel isn't left open for anyone and lock the pool area it would help. I generally like LaQuintas because they allow dogs and I try to stay there even when I don't have mine with me. However, this one needs to work on it's security and breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Matilda14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zephyrhills, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

I stay at a lot of hotels in this chain. I asked for lower room. When I checked in the desk clerk said I had asked for a king and so I was assigned 3rd floor. I told her it really didn't matter what bed size. She said they had no rooms on 1st floor anyway. I went to my room. I went back down to my car and had to walk by the front desk. A person was checking in and the clerk offered the first floor to the guest. The guest wanted the third floor. The desk clerk was too lazy to assign a lower floor room. I was disappointed.

Convenient location for 95 access but also convenient for riff-raff type of guests. So, no, I don't think I'll stay at this location again.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tonya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 34 in West Palm Beach
433 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#27 of 34 in West Palm Beach
718 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#10 of 34 in West Palm Beach
954 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#22 of 34 in West Palm Beach
220 reviews
2.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#30 of 34 in West Palm Beach
228 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites MetroCentre
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#19 of 34 in West Palm Beach
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport
Address: 1910 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites West Palm Beach
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
La Quinta West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing