We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
West Palm Beach Marriott
Nearby Hotels
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Biba(West Palm Beach)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$170
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
229
270
164
47
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
270
164
47
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungewest palmnice hotelbusiness hotelfront desk staffconvention centerfire pitfree shuttlehotel restaurantdowntown areabit datedhotel shuttleclematis streetshuttle servicebusiness travelshopping and restaurantsupon check
Filter
Updating list...
418 - 423 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2013 via mobile

Arriving very late with the family and the staff couldn't be more helpful. Since there was no shuttle driver that late the hotel pays for your taxi. The same guy grabs your luggage, brings it up and also grabs any housekeeping. And they even have toys for the kids. Room was fine and fairly new - bed comfortable etc. everyone we meet couldn't be nicer. We go down to breakfast at 935a at bistro and there's no food - out of all but 3 mini muffins so 2 plates of baked items are bare, no bagels, everything looks half eaten. We never recd water at the table which is so unlike any USA restaurant. This would have been a 4 star hands down - had to give it a 3 bc no 3.5. Very convenient from airport.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BotRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsabelleR410, Guest Relations Manager at West Palm Beach Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear BotRoad,

Please accept our sincerest apologies for your morning buffet experience. Our restaurant has many wonderful selections for breakfast. We hope that experience will not deter you from returning. We are delighted to know your arrival experience was smooth as this is the initial impression. Please look us up the next time your travel plans brings you to West Palm Beach. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Ok hotel, affordable and convenient; there is a bus stop for the things you want to do that are not within walking distance; hotel offers complimentary shuttle from airport to hotel and from hotel back to airport; you can walk to City Place or the complimentary shuttle will take you; pick-up from city place back to hotel is at cheesecake factory restaurant; hotel is suited for singles, business or a couple that does not have alot of clothing; not too many draws to put clothes in; nice size meeting rooms, complimentary computers to print out boarding passes and check email if you forget your computer or want to send a quick email; there is courtyard when you can also relax and enjoy a meal

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caren J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsabelleR410, Guest Relations Manager at West Palm Beach Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear MWEPMGT,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We pride ourselves on our service and location. We are thrilled you were able to take full advantage of our shuttle service to downtown West Palm during your stay. We hope you will come back to visit us the next time you are in West Palm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I can't say enough great things about this hotel - I was part of the conference team for an international conference of wedding planners. The conference team to the line employees could not have been more friendly, helpful or accommodating for this rather demanding crowd.

The hotel is beautiful, clean and comfortable with great views of the water and close proximity to City Walk and to the Palm Beach County Convention Center. Guests loved the airport shuttle and also loved being able to access local shopping and restaurants.

The restaurant and conference food was wonderful. I love the idea of seeing the chef picking herbs and vegetables from gardens in the courtyard.

I will recommend this to everyone, whether for business or leisure travel and hope to get back to WPB again so I can relax at the Marriott

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsabelleR410, Public Relations Manager at West Palm Beach Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Mark K.

We thank you (and your conference) for choosing us as the host hotel. We strive to make our guest experiences memorable. We are delighted you were able to enjoy West Palm Beach as your itinerary must have been full with your conference. Please remember us if you ever return to the West Palm area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013 via mobile

Wonderful hotel with a beautiful view of the lake. Clean large rooms with security locks ( a must for me). The Bistro serves delicious meals just don't be in a hurry for dinner, lunch and breakfast was not problem but the food was well worth the wait.

The hotel is very close ( walking distance some might say) to City Place. A festive shopping area.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Eventful1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsabelleR410, Public Relations Manager at West Palm Beach Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Eventful1:

Thank you for your commendable review of our property. We are proud of our food and beverage offerings, espeically since the vegatables and herbs are grown in our very own garden. Once again, we thank you for taking your valuble time to comment on our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Very close to airport, shopping and beach. Airport shuttle and drivers will take you to other locations. Friendly staff. Rooms were very nice and clean. Beds very comfy. Starbucks and restaurant were very nice and food was good. Nice pool to enjoy.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debflygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IsabelleR410, Public Relations Manager at West Palm Beach Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear debflygirl:

We thank you for your kind words and are ecstatic to know your recent trip was enjoyable. We hope you choose us the next time your travel plans lead you to West Palm once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews