We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Weston
Certificate of Excellence
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Best service”
Reviewed 28 October 2012

There was a problem with the studio: the odor.

I called front desk and the Assistant General Manager, RASHEL DAVY, went out of her way to solve the problem, I was very impressed by the quality of service she provided. I have traveled quite a bit and most of the time, even in fancier hotels, you do not get that high level of quality sevice. Ms. Davy solved the problem with a smile. Can't ask for more.

If somebody is looking for a Manager, she is the one!

Room Tip: Ask for lakeview
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ninon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    79
    59
    19
    8
    7
See reviews for
70
35
17
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2012

We are now currently staying in this hotel. Will be staying here for two weeks until we move into our permanent apartment.
The staffs are friendly, never miss to greet us whenever they see us.
We stayed at a studio room. Come with a small kitchen with basic cooking utilities. I would rate the room as good, with cable TV and complimentary high speed internet access. But the internet tends to slow down in the evening as I guess more guests are using it.
Breakfast is free every morning and also free dinner every monday to wednesday. They have self laundry services too.
Swimming pool a bit small though
Will recommend for those who intend to stay for a week or two

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hychong16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CEDAR RAPIDS
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2012

I have stayed at the Residence Inn at Weson several times. I almost gave it 4 stars because of some Internet issues I have had there one time but they do have wired and wireless available if you can find the right ethernet port to plug in to. The hotel is clean and the staff is always friendly. The service is kind of scary, in a good way. The last time I was there, I left my room at about 10am to go to my business associate's room to help him pack up. I was down there for about 30 minutes and forgot something in my room so came back up. I got to the room and it was already made! That is service and the thing is, I never saw a maid cart in the whole hallway on my way out or in. This is a great property with a hard working staff and I would recommend it for extended business stays.

Also..they have a complimentary dinner half of the week and an excellent complimentary real breakfast with different items offered every day.

Room Tip: Make sure to ask for a lakeside view - they have a beautiful lake on one side of the property.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank InternetSoftwareGuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2012

Last minute idea to stay in Weston. Made reservation by phone and was very satisfied with the facility. Small outdoor pool was enjoyed by young kids, hot tub as well. Workout facility small but adequate. Close to a few restaurants and kitchenette well equipped for those wishing to cook their own meals. Extended stay at this hotel should be quite comfortable.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dirk m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockledge, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Older facility but still quite nice. Close to fast food and other slow food restaurants. Free breakfast and light dinner on some days

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Herbert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cary, North Carolina
Level Contributor
131 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2012

I had to spend some days at this Residence Inn on my way to Orlando in order to visit some relatieves and go Shopping (Sawgrass Mills, like 10 miles North). This Residence Inn is exactly like all the other 4 I have been before. Nice and complete Rooms, convenient for family trips, with complete Kitchen, that make it easy to have breakfast and dinner at the room. The location is good near to a main street and highway so we were everywhere North or South very quickly. A nice view to a little lake, which my daughter though arriving at night that it was the Caribbean Sea lol. as usual, I choose to go back to a Residence Inn by Marriott for any family trip.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jpllanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2012

My husband and I were delighted to find a hotel with quick access to I-75 and various area chain restaurants and stores. However, we tend to rate hotels based on our ability to actually rest and obtain a decent night's sleep. Neither the thin, "ravioli-stuffed-with-rags" pillows nor the Queen mattress that sagged in the middle allowed us to achieve much rest at this property. In fact, we had to buy our OWN pillows in order to begin sleeping through night 3 of our 5-night stay here. We think that management should think about skipping the breakfast offerings and SERIOUSLY consider upgrading the bedding in all suites not only for all Residence Inns, but for Courtyard properties as well (we encountered the SAME problem during a week-long stay in this area last year). The in-room soap also posed a problem -- it failed to lather and was so small, it could have been microscopic.

Room Tip: The rooms facing "the pond" seem to be quieter, but all rooms seem to be well-insulated.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TheJoneses47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weston
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
1.0 mi away
Towneplace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Vacation Village at Bonaventure
5.0 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Sunrise - Sawgrass Mills
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sunrise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston

Property: Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
Address: 2605 Weston Rd, Weston, FL 33331-3614
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Weston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Weston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston has perfected the extended-stay experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making every guest feel welcome. Located just off I-75 Exit 15 (Royal Palm Blvd.), our hotel is only minutes to Cleveland Clinic Florida (Complimentary Shuttle Available) and minutes to Sawgrass Mills Outlet Mall, BB&T Center and to Hard Rock Stadium home of the Miami Dolphins. We offer Studio, One Bedroom and Two Bedroom Suites with full kitchens that provide separate living and sleeping areas. Complimentary Hot and Cold Breakfast Buffet is available daily as well as a Complimentary Evening Social Monday - Wednesday featuring a selection of hot offerings and complimentary beer, wine and soft drinks. Outdoor Sports Court, heated pool with whirlpool and a Cardio Fitness Room on property. Hotel guests are entitled to free access to the exclusive Midtown Athletic Club a World Class Fitness and Tennis. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston Hotel Weston
Residence Inn Weston
Weston Residence Inn
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing