We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and enjoyable. Great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Weston
Certificate of Excellence
Boynton Beach, Florida
1 review
“Comfortable and enjoyable. Great staff”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

I had my dog with me and stayed on the first floor. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. Best free breakfast and the hotel is close to everything.

We had family at the Cleveland Clinic hospital and The Comfort Suites was perfect for our needs.

Thank you to all of the staff.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor. It was quiet, convenient and we had no problems at all. Very nice plac...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crashatollah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weston954, Manager at Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear Crashatollah,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor!!

We are happy to hear that you (and your dog) enjoyed your stay with us, and that our accommodations met your needs! We will certainly share your kind words with all of our team members!

Thank you again for taking the time to share your opinion regarding our facility! We hope to have you return with us in the future!

Sincerely,
Crystal
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    150
    79
    18
    12
    2
See reviews for
109
61
13
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Englewood, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

A Fantastic place to Stay. Rooms were spotless everything was wonderful check in was a breeze .The Staff was friendly ,Dianna on the front desk was super helpful . I highly recommend this place and will definatly return here....

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vinny947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weston954, Manager at Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear Vinny947,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor! We are delighted to hear that you ejnoyed your stay, and our services have exceeded your expectations! We will be sure to share your comments with Diana, as well as all of our staff!

We thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and hope to have you return in the near future!

Warmest Regards,
Crystal
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

Very pleased with the room and staff. Breakfast was good. Loved the use of metal utensils and china. Good location. However service to the room was sloppy. Never changed used glasses. Towels seemed to have been replaced in a rush.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Martha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weston954, Manager at Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Dear Martha V,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor!

We value all feedback from our guests, as it helps to let us know where/when improvements need to be made. It is great to hear that our facilities met your expectations. We will most certainly share your comments with our staff, as an effort to help better serve all future guests.

Should you ever be in the area again, we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again!

Warmest Regards,
Crystal
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grayling, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We stayed here after driving down from Orlando to go to the Everglades Holiday Park. The person that checked us in, Dianna, was extremely helpful and pleasant. She even found coupons for us to the Park. The room was nice and clean.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RTkayaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weston954, Manager at Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Dear RTkayaker,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property here on TripAdvisor! We value each review that we receive, as guest feedback helps us better improve our services when/where needed.

We are pleased to hear that our Customer Service and Facilities exceeded your expectations! The pictures that you posted of our property are very much appreciated as well. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Weston and visit to the Everglades Holiday Park! Your review and comments will be shared amongst our staff!

Thank you again for taking the time to review us! We hope to have you return in the future!

Crystal
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
largo,fl
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We went for a Soccer Tournament. Great Hotel! Clean and spacious. The staff was very accomodating and really friendly. A special thank you to Crystal who helped our team with all of our needs.
The location is great for restaurants, shopping and there is a grocery store nearby. We would definately stay here again. The breakfast was great! The use of the meeting room for a team dinner was very helpful. The beds were very comfy!
They even allowed us to watch the NCAA tournament on the TV in the lobby.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmauro3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weston954, Manager at Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Dear jmauro3,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor!

We are certainly glad to hear that our property exceeded your expectations and met all of the needs for your Soccer Team!

Your nice comments are very much appreciated and we have happily shared them with OUR team!

It was such a pleasure to have you and your group stay with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again for future tournaments!

Warmest Regards,
J.S.
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weirsdale, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Very nice area and easy access to major roads. Quiet hotel and very clean. Nice breakfast in the morning and coffee, tea, and hot chocolate available 24 hours. Parking area felt safe and plenty of places to eat nearby.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CristineRowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weston954, Manager at Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Dear CristineRowe,

Thank you so much for your review here on TripAdvisor! We greatly appreciate guest feedback of all kinds, and we are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Your comments will most definitely be shared with our team!!

We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future!

Thank you!
Crystal
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

This was the least expensive of the Weston hotels that I checked. We were pleasantly surprised with our experience. Reception was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was small but comfortable with a nice kitchenette. The room was also very clean. Checkout was simple. The breakfast was limited to muffins, cold cereal, fruit and yogurt but this was perfect for my wife and me. Certainly, we would stay here again.

Room Tip: Room 209 was very quiet... The elevator chime was quite loud yet could not be heard from our room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Garyreflections
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weston954, Manager at Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Garyreflections,

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our services and facility exceeded your expectations! We truly value the opinion of our guests, and we appreciate you taking the time to review us here on TripAdvisor!

We will be sure to share your feedback with our staff!

Best regards,
Crystal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weston
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
0.8 mi away
Towneplace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
4.4 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Sunrise - Sawgrass Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
2.4 mi away
Vacation Village at Weston
2.1 mi away
Vacation Village at Bonaventure
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South

Property: Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South
Address: 2201 N Commerce Pkwy, Weston, FL 33326-3239
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Weston
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Weston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites Weston/Fort Lauderdale Hotel Weston
Weston Hawthorn Suites
Comfort Suites Weston - Sawgrass Mills South Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing