We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vacation Village at Weston
Nearby Hotels
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Towneplace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston(Weston)(Great Value!)
US$97
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston(Weston)(Great Value!)
US$133
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Sunrise(Sunrise)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines-Sheridan St(Pembroke Pines)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,275)
Filter reviews
1,275 results
Traveller rating
389
427
240
110
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
427
240
110
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvacation villagefull kitchenibis buildingcrane buildingfort lauderdaleliving roomtennis courtstime share presentationkey westsmoothie barjacuzzi tubgift shopsmall balconypartial kitchenrecommend this resortnice resortbeautiful pool
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,275 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

never visit this place, I will not recommend this place not even for free. the front desk employees make you feel like is not other place and that you will lost your points or money if you have to leave. very rude, I spoke to the gm before arrival and to the front desk manager and nothing was done.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank harry537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We apologize if our resort did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide the best possible service and accommodations. Your feedback has been forwarded to the General Manager and we wish you better future vacations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. This town is great and everything you need is nearby The resort has a great pool and plenty of activities for all. You are close to Naples, Miami, Ft. Lauderdale and West Palm Beach

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank ejn67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Yes! This is what we are talking about. Your 5-star review speaks volumes to us. Thank you so much for sharing all the positive aspects of our resort that made your stay much more enjoyable. Till next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The property is clean and well kept, however some of the furnishings in the unit appeared to be past their useful life. Wi-Fi is available, but for at least four of the seven we were there the service either dropped the signal or was unresponsive. Only when i called the company responsible did the wi-fi service become somewhat stable. Cell service is very spotty and we ended up standing by a window or on the balcony to make and receive phone calls or texts. A car is necessary for the area, unless you are going to depend on the resort shuttle, which seemed fine (we did not use this). If you are looking for a beach property, this one is not it. However, it was a great place to relax and be away from the hustle and bustle of the Ft. Lauderdale area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Doug R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay at Vacation Village at Weston for your vacation this year, Doug R M. Your satisfaction means the world to us. We apologize if the Wi-Fi was spotty at times. But at least that didn't ruin your whole Florida stay. Till next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I’d say half the staff does not speak English, which can be very frustrating. There was the pool, basketball and tennis. No game room for the rainy week we stayed. There is also no security. Many places I’ve stayed had a guarded gate. Or card keys to elevators. This had only a card key to your room. We had to call maintenance because we had issues with the air conditioner and the leaver on kitchen sink was falling off. Nothing to do in immediate area. You either had to drive to Fort Lauderdale or the Everglades. No decent restaurants in area. I was very disappointed with this entire stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank funtimefamily12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are sorry if our resort's location was not ideal for you. Many of our guests choose to visit local cities and attractions like Miami, Fort Lauderdale Beach, Sawgrass Mills Mall and Las Olas. For your knowledge, there is 24-hour security provided at Vacation Village at Weston. We wish you better vacation experiences for the next time you visit South Florida.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Due to recent stessful events at home we needed to get away and just zone out. The resort,clean,plenty of activities we could do or not were available. Staff was courteous and well informed about the area. When we ran out of books to read they directed us to local library where we bought several more books at reasonable prices. The conceige Elizabeth was especially helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank halla1cookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Weston, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Yes! Thank you for this amazing online review on Vacation Village at Weston. We are thrilled to hear of your satisfaction with our location, amenities, and friendly staff. It sounds like you were able to relax and unwind, which is exactly what you wanted to do during your vacation stay. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Till next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews