We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place, Great Owners”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Nuts About Yogurt - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Nuts About Yogurt
Restaurant details
Wilton Manors, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Place, Great Owners”
Reviewed 27 December 2012

This is a fun, funky Yogurt place where you make your own. The owners are great, there is a nice area in the back to hang out and watch TV or visit with friends. Right in the heart of the Wilton Drive shoppes

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank FTLGUY45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“They are THE BEST!”
Reviewed 28 November 2012

THE BEST PLACE EVER!!!!
I gave up on ice cream long time ago, when I found out Nuts about Yogurt! I eat it only here. And only the low fat, and I LOVE IT!!! At least once a week I am visiting. Great idea, concept, place, staff and it taste awesome!!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maggie13_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coral Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
215 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 26 November 2012 via mobile

So many different flavored to choose from! Yummy. And lots if toppings. Very clean and everyone if friendly that works there. Clean bathrooms too :)
Love the pumpkin yogurt.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank opichardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
134 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great local Yogurt”
Reviewed 12 October 2012

great flavors, friendly cute staff, fun to visit after a night in the area bars, really big selection

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Scottinaboat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Yogurticilous”
Reviewed 7 October 2012

This place is amazing , I love the combinations they create and give you many add ons to customize your yogurt fantasy. The owner, Lior , is such a great guy and his staff all have the same great attitude. The shop is designed with a wonderful modern atmosphere that is on trend, with a cool lounge area in the back of the shop and free car parking . All in all, a great place to enjoy a quick snack or a healthy dessert.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank tlog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nuts About Yogurt also viewed

Wilton Manors, Broward County
 
Wilton Manors, Broward County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing