We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun bar and OK food..”
Review of Bill's Filling Station - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bill's Filling Station
Restaurant details
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun bar and OK food..”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

the staff was really fun and esp when they were buying the bartender shots and he got a little wasted...he was pouring some really good drinks by then.. the sliders were pretty good and the onion ringss ok...needed some salt or seasoning I thought...

I really liked the bar though and the music was great and the guys hot... met a really special guy that I think I will remember for years to come...so un-expected but I guess that is how it is supposed to happen.. I will be back in the fall....

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Buck S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    10
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
West Sussex
Level 6 Contributor
788 reviews
414 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 322 helpful votes
“Ok food, friendly staff”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

We met friends here and whilst the food was ok, the welcome was excellent with an interesting staff and generally good atmosphere. Good for a quick bite.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Skippy50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Miami Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bills”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Always have a great time at Bills.


Drinks are great, service is amazing. The musics is always a hit

Great times!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank luis r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashland, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Burgers in the Mustang Lounge”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

This is a fun little place in the back of Bill's Filling Station. They serve up great burgers and the best onion rings in the area.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank KWC_Southborough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton Township, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun Spot”
Reviewed 12 February 2014

I remember the drinks were good and I was having fun. LOL I'm being asked to write a 50 character review. I don't remember too much other than what I said in the first sentence.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bill's Filling Station also viewed

Wilton Manors, Broward County
 
Wilton Manors, Broward County
Wilton Manors, Broward County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing