We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Again”
Review of Tijuana Flats

Tijuana Flats
Ranked #34 of 143 Restaurants in Winter Garden
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Mexican, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Description: The "Anything Goes" approach to food, wall art, hot sauce & life in general.
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Again”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Taco Tuesday, our regular time to go to Tijuana Flats. Wonderful service, and the food is always good. A good time to catch up with friends. Yes, we had tacos, whole wheat grilled with beef.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Fred D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TijuanaFlats, Public Relations Manager at Tijuana Flats, responded to this review, 25 October 2013
Fred D, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear that you are a fan of our Taco Tuedaze special! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again next Tuesday!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    16
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food, great service, relaxed atmosphere.”
Reviewed 11 August 2013

This place is great. The food is very good and the prices are extremely affordable and reasonable for the quality and quantity of food. The service is wonderful. I have been there numerous times and only experienced a problem once, which was immediately fixed by the staff. This place is always busy- which is the sure sign of a great place to eat.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TijuanaFlats, Public Relations Manager at Tijuana Flats, responded to this review, 15 August 2013
Thank you for the awesome review, @Mike J! We are glad that you enjoy your experiences with us. Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food, great prices, fast service”
Reviewed 2 June 2013 via mobile

Perfect place for quick lunch or dinner. All their dishes are made to order, so you can add or leave out whatever you love on your burrito. Love the power-lite options! Fast and friendly service as well!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jaru12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TijuanaFlats, Public Relations Manager at Tijuana Flats, responded to this review, 5 June 2013
Hey @Jaru12, thank you for your great review, we always appreciate hearing from our customers. Hope to see you back real soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good & inexpensive.”
Reviewed 17 March 2013 via mobile

TACO TUESDAYS!!!!! are the best for family night. I also love the Flautas and the gaucamale and chips.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RHONJON81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TijuanaFlats, Public Relations Manager at Tijuana Flats, responded to this review, 18 March 2013
@RHONJON81 - Thanks for the awesome review of our Winter Garden location! We love Taco Tuesday too!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waycross, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“TACO Tuesdays!!!”
Reviewed 29 October 2012

Get there at 11:30 or 1:00. Place is packed because the food is great!!! Get a MEGA WANNA Burrito with queso. don't forget the hot sauce bar....beware the skulls & cross bones!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jamey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TijuanaFlats, Public Relations Manager at Tijuana Flats, responded to this review, 31 October 2012
Thanks for the review @Jamey O! See you next Taco Tuesday!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tijuana Flats also viewed

Winter Garden, Central Florida
Winter Garden, Central Florida
 
Winter Garden, Central Florida
Winter Garden, Central Florida
 
Winter Garden, Central Florida
Winter Garden, Central Florida
 

Been to Tijuana Flats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing