We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Costumer”
Review of Royal Asian Fusion

Royal Asian Fusion
Ranked #31 of 207 Restaurants in Winter Haven
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Winter Haven, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Costumer”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Great asian food just like H-kong flavor but in Winter Haven, Florida and Pho is the best by far. Orange CK is to die for. This restaurant offer 100 % asian flavor and not 50-50 % flavor. Habachi grill is wonderful and it has flavor not all soy sauce like Japanese restaurant. Must try and judge for yourself. That is while this restaurant gets 4.5 to 5 stars.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank memo_rexx12a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    14
    4
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winter Haven, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great sushi”
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

Excellent food and prices. Friendly fast carry out. Very clean. Hidden location near lake silver............................................................................................

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Sabrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Wales, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Food Low Prices”
Reviewed 14 January 2014

We have been wanting to eat at the Royal Asian Fusion so on my birthday weekend, we went there for dinner. It took us at least 20 minutes to decide what we wanted cause the menu has so much to choose from. The prices are great the dinner we had included soup, salad, egg roll and main dish. The waitress was great and they are so friendly. We can't wait to go back

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank GoatladyP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winter Haven, FL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious food, Comfortable atmosphere”
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Just returned from our first time at Royal Asian Fusion. The place was clean and comfortable. We could converse without shouting! The service was great and the food was delicious! I would recommend this place to all of my friends!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BL52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waverly fl
Level Contributor
124 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Tasty”
Reviewed 15 June 2013 via mobile

Finally tried this place. Wonderful surprise! Wide selection of apps and sushi. Had the Thai spring rolls and green curry. Excellent flavors. New wait staff haven't been able to grasp the whole menu. Owners are very helpful. Heading back agian.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank cheapfisherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royal Asian Fusion also viewed

Winter Haven, Central Florida
Winter Haven, Central Florida
 
Winter Haven, Central Florida
Winter Haven, Central Florida
 
Winter Haven, Central Florida
Winter Haven, Central Florida
 

Been to Royal Asian Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing