We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great View !!!”
Review of Cape Napos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Cape Napos
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Faros
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Great View !!!”
Reviewed 7 December 2013

The properties that really is in a really great spot.
The hospitality from George is friendly and gives you the feeling that you are home.
The room was very nice and clean.
I loved the daily rotation of foods offered George.
Highly recommend for business stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    3
    3
    0
    2
See reviews for
11
13
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paris
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Very nice place with an amazing sea view. Very calm, nice pool, very nice with your family. George and Sophia took great care of us and cooked excellent sifnos food for the family each night. Better with a car or a scooter.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank delmasfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 February 2013

Cape Napos is very beautiful hotel with the most astonising view ever.The hotel and his owners are the best.Everything in our stay was perfect.It's very nice for couples.Only ten minutes drive to the center of the island.I would say we were lucky to book in that hotel.

Room Tip: All the rooms have the same nice view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank m s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2012

The experience of our stay at Cape Napos was superb. The room was spacious and very clean. The view from both our balcony and the swimming pool was amazing. The breakfast was delicious, very rich and we could enjoy it at the privacy of our balcony. The hotel owners were very kind and helpful and it is fair to say that George and Sofia made our stay in Sifnos a wonderful experience. A very nice family hotel, probably the best place to stay in Sifnos, very close by car to Apollonia and to Faros Village. Highly recommended.

Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Konstantina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 September 2012

Sifnos is an amazing island!!!!!!!! We stayed at Cape Napos for a week. The view is astonishing , the rooms clean with a traditional decoration. The owners very friendly and always there to help you. We highly recommend Cape Napos . We will definetely go back next year

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank F A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2012

We stayed at the hotel for 1 week during our summer vacations in july 2012. The hotel was wonderful with a very nice rooms , very clean and spacious. The pool area was very relaxing and the view to the sea was wonderful. During our stay at the hotel we felt really great because of the hospitality of the George and Sofia who were always there to show us around . We felt like we were friends rather than visitors . We shall definatelly go again at sifnos and cape napos and we can recommend this hotel as one of the best at sifnos.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank george190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2012

We stayed at cape napos on July 2012 for three nights. I was really impressed. The rooms where very beautifull and very clean, the view was fantastic. The gardens, the pool, the balconies, everything has been designed very nicely according to the local aesthetics. The owners reminded me of the Greek genuine hospitality that I have not experienced for long time.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EleannaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Faros
0.0 mi away
Smaragdi Hotel
Smaragdi Hotel
#1 of 3 in Artemonas
111 reviews
0.0 mi away
ALK Hotel
ALK Hotel
#5 of 14 in Kamares
92 reviews
0.0 mi away
Windmill Bella Vista
Windmill Bella Vista
#2 of 3 in Artemonas
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Delfini Hotel Sifnos
Delfini Hotel Sifnos
#1 of 14 in Kamares
297 reviews
0.0 mi away
Petali Village Hotel
Petali Village Hotel
#2 of 7 in Apollonia
158 reviews
0.0 mi away
Niriedes Hotel
Niriedes Hotel
#2 of 8 in Platis Yialos
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cape Napos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cape Napos

Property: Cape Napos
Address: Faros 84003, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Sifnos > Faros
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Faros
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Cape Napos 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Traditionaly decorated studios with a great view to the Aegean sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Cape Napos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing