We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great destination”
Review of Cape Napos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Cape Napos
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Faros
Reviewed 7 August 2010

I have read the previous review about Cape Napos and I totally disagree
I have just came back and honestly I have the best impression
Staff very friendly and helpful. The owners very kind and hospitable, amazing view and very nice decorated rooms.
We had our breakfast in our veranda and we could order drinks while relaxing at the swimming pool

I think is the best choice if you visit Sifnos

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank filourakiPatras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: toutes les chambres sont fabuleuses !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank maisondouce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank paatd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Papalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paolo I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmindr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank buffyspike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Faros
0 mi away
Petali Village Hotel
Petali Village Hotel
#1 of 7 in Apollonia
208 reviews
0 mi away
Windmill Bella Vista
Windmill Bella Vista
#2 of 3 in Artemonas
114 reviews
0 mi away
ALK Hotel
ALK Hotel
#7 of 14 in Kamares
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Smaragdi Hotel
Smaragdi Hotel
#1 of 3 in Artemonas
144 reviews
0 mi away
Villa Antoniadis
Villa Antoniadis
#6 of 8 in Platis Gialos
88 reviews
0 mi away
Sifnaika Konakia Traditional Settlements
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cape Napos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cape Napos

Address: Faros 84003, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Sifnos > Faros
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Faros
Price Range: £45 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cape Napos 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Traditionaly decorated studios with a great view to the Aegean sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and Ebookers so you can book your Cape Napos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing