We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a difference one mile makes!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Zephyrhills
Reviewed 29 November 2013

We moved from the Quality Inn just one mile down the road.( see the reason why under reviews for quality inn)

What a difference! Clean, updated, and friendly management!

If you are staying in Zephyrhills, then you should definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

We are so glad you found your way to us. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service to every guest that walks through our doors. We appreciate you taking a moment to leave a great review of our hotel, and we can’t wait to see you again next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (808)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

547 - 553 of 808 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Diane T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 November 2013

What a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly, efficient and genuinely cares about their guests. Rooms are clean and having a microwave and refrigerator was great. The breakfast has something for everyone - very generous and great selection. Location is convenient too. I would come back and certainly recommend this hotel wholeheartedly.

Room Tip: We were on first floor room 125. It was quiet and convenient to exit as well as lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hphlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at our hotel in Zephyrhills. Our team does our absolute best to go above and beyond to make sure every guest feels at home. Thank you very much for the outstanding review of our property! We certainly hope to see you again on a future visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

I can not thank the staff at this hotel enough. They were just great and they were more than accommodating in every way. The assistant manager even gave up her chair for my 89 year old mother. The entire staff was just wonderful. They were so friendly and treated us so well. This is also a very clean hotel and the housekeeping staff were also great...Thank you all for a great 8 days.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

It was our pleasure to be of service to you and your mother, during your stay with us. We really appreciated the wonderful fruit bouquet you sent us! The chocolate covered strawberries were the best. We look forward to seeing your smiling faces on your next trip down!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Patrick H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Diana J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zephyrhills
1.0 mi away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
533 reviews
2.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
#3 of 9 in Zephyrhills
50 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
10.5 mi away
Best Western Wesley Chapel
Best Western Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
301 reviews
10.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
#6 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills

Address: 7839 Gall Blvd, Us 301 N, Zephyrhills, FL 33541
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Zephyrhills
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Zephyrhills
Price Range: £54 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Zephyrhills Hotel Zephyrhills
Microtel Inn And Suites Zephyrhills
Microtel Zephyrhills
Zephyrhills Microtel
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing