We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surpringly Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Zephyrhills
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Don't let the "MICRO" fool you! Their room layouts are different than most hotels, so be sure you know what you are getting. Friendly staff, good breakfast, and good location off the hwy.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Alicia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great stay at Microtel Inn and Suites. You will find that we will always be here to provide you with excellent accommodations and a team that will go above and beyond to make your stay a great one. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Zephyrhills.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (792)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

447 - 453 of 793 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Ruth W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Over 40 family members had to come together recently for an event and asked the Microtel to reserve a bunch of rooms for us. Not only did the management handle related reservations with accuracy and efficiency, but they also reserved the meeting room for our informal gatherings and placed as many of us as possible right across from it. Staff attended to so many small details with professionalism and caring. The rooms were immaculate. We could not have been happier.

Room Tip: Within walking distance of several restaurants.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

We enjoyed being the host to the Woodstuff clan and we are pleased that we provided your family with everything that they needed. Our team at Microtel, Zephyrhills always strive to go above and beyond all of our guest's expectations. We look forward to seeing your family when they hold another family gathering and it will be a joy for us to see how all of the grandchildren have grown. Thank you again for your great compliments about your stay at Microtel Inn and Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
Zephyrhills
1
Reviewed 13 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Jacqueline at the front desk was great, along with maids on the second floor where I stayed. The staff was wonderful. very pleasant to talk to. My husband even liked the room and he has experience in working for the hotels in maintenance. Everything is close by. Truly enjoyed my stay and will be returning in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Cynthia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

We are happy that we provided your with a great experience as guest at Microtel Inn and Suites. Thank you for telling fellow travelers that our staff is great and our rooms are excellent.
We are pleased that you are already planning another stay with us on your next trip to Zephyrhills.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Brenda P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Vicki T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zephyrhills
1.0 mi away
Ramada Zephyrhills
Ramada Zephyrhills
#1 of 9 in Zephyrhills
524 reviews
2.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
#4 of 9 in Zephyrhills
49 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 mi away
Best Western Wesley Chapel
Best Western Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
293 reviews
12.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
14.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Tampa I-75 Bruce B. Downs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills

Address: 7839 Gall Blvd, US 301 N, Zephyrhills, FL 33541
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Zephyrhills
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Zephyrhills
Price Range: £48 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Zephyrhills Hotel Zephyrhills
Microtel Inn And Suites Zephyrhills
Microtel Zephyrhills
Zephyrhills Microtel
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Zephyrhills Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing