We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Zephyrhills(Zephyrhills)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (848)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveller rating
438
235
115
34
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
438
235
115
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastqueen bedplace to staynon smoking roomstaff was very friendly and helpfulthe general manageryogurttammywalmartmicrowavefloridadeskmattresssink
Filter
Updating list...
473 - 478 of 848 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
PAWCATUCK
11
Reviewed 13 August 2014

this hotel is average from my point of view. E least have axtended stay establishments at the very least have somewhere to cook other than a microwave.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Thank your taking your time to tell fellow travelers about your stay. We do provide microwaves and refrigerators in the majority of rooms, but I am sorry we are not an extended stay hotel so we do not provide stoves. We serve a great breakfast with a great variety hot and cold items, that we receive many compliments from our guests. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in our area, so we can make your stay an exceptional one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
LYNN HAVEN
2
Reviewed 6 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This hotel was perfect for our needs and located in an area that had good restaurants and shopping not to mention it was very convenient to our wedding locale. The breakfast was very good with lots of variety and balance of foods. Not all carbs like most continental breakfasts. I liked that the lobby always had fresh coffee going with flavored creamers! :)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

We are so glad that you enjoyed our great coffee and location. Thank you for telling fellow travelers to Zephyrhills about your experience. We hope to see you again, whether for business or leisure, where we will always give you the great service and a great room and always at a great price.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GrgDowney, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews