We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seasons Inn Getaway”
Review of Seasons Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Blairsville
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Seasons Inn
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Blairsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 April 2013

My family and I always enjoy staying at the Seasons Inn while we visit my Brother in Blairsville. The owners are fantastic people who are also very accommodating and friendly with everyone.The rooms are always clean, comfortable and inviting after a long drive or hike. Sitting around outside in rocking chairs chatting with family members or new friends and admiring the scenery in a relaxing environment. You come as a stranger and leave as a family member. We enjoyed walking around the square and eating at the Papa's Pizza to Go and The Hole in the Wall. We go as many times as we possibly can in a year...every year.
Monica, Sarah and Kiley

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MonicaR423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2013

Stayed at the Seasons Inn for a couple of nights on a little getaway to the mountains. No frills, and only beverages for breakfast, but the owners were very nice and the room was clean. Ours had a microwave and fridge, and they allowed pets for a reasonable surcharge. The friendly owner even accompanied our dog back to our room when he slipped his leash! My only suggestions would be a reading lamp (the over-bed sconces were far too bright for a sleeping companion), an alarm clock and an easy chair. The Seasons is a decent basic motel with reasonable prices. And wouldn't you rather give your hard-earned money to a nice family than to some faceless corporation? Stay here and bring your own muffins. It's worth it.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Verified
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2012

Nice location in town, clean and comfortable. Good price helpful staff. Office is not open on Sunday but for an hour. No service on Sunday.Nice location in town, clean and comfortable. Nothing special but good for the price.

Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kippy62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012 via mobile

We srtayed here for one night based on the TA rewiew. The owner is very helpful and very nice. The room was large and the bed very comfortable. Coffee was available in the office. I would definitely stay here again. My only criticism was that the towels were very small and flimsy.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobbi48128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2012

We've stayed here twice and both times have been great. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The beds are very comfortable too! We especially appreciate the fact that the owners are very friendly and are more than willing to share with you information about the area, and their recommendations are perfect! Though you may come as strangers, you will certainly leave feelings as if you are friends. You can't beat the value, either.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

Loved this place! It was a great price, and very well maintained. The room and bathroom were extremely clean, just as other reviewers mentioned. The best part was the owners - so nice and helpful! My only complaint is I would love to see coffee pots added to the rooms, or have a corner of the office open at 6:30 am with a fresh pot of coffee! I was desperate for coffee (no caffeine addiction here, huh?!), but luckily figured out it was a short walk to The Hole in the Wall restaurant. Shwoo. Also, make sure you pick up at the front desk the little Blairsville savings card with discounts at area stores and restaurants. We used it several times and saved $:-)

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FamilyCampers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

Although it is an older motel, Seasons Inn is a great value. It is very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ecm777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blairsville
0.2 mi away
Best Western Milton Inn
Best Western Milton Inn
#3 of 3 in Blairsville
216 reviews
10.3 mi away
Ridges Resort & Marina
Ridges Resort & Marina
#2 of 2 in Young Harris
679 reviews
18 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Helen, GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.5 mi away
Reid Ridge Lodge
Reid Ridge Lodge
#1 of 5 in Blue Ridge
319 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 3 in Blairsville
197 reviews
8.5 mi away
Brasstown Valley Resort & Spa
Brasstown Valley Resort & Spa
#1 of 2 in Young Harris
934 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Inn

Address: 94 Town Sq Ste N, Blairsville, GA 30512-8550
Region: United States > Georgia > Blairsville
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Blairsville
Number of rooms: 25
Also Known As:
Seasons Hotel Blairsville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing