We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family owned and operated with friendly service”
Review of Seasons Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Blairsville
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Seasons Inn
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Blairsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 February 2011

We stayed here over the New Years weekend. Owners Chris and Colleen are fantastic hosts and were extremely helpful during a minor medical emergency. The hotel is older, but well maintained and extremely clean. Walking distance to restaurants and right across the street from the historic old courthouse.

There are few choices in hotel/motel style accomodations in Blairsville. Seasons Inn provides all the necessities for a comfortable stay, clean rooms, reasonable rates and old style family service. We'll be back!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

100 - 106 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2011

We got stuck in the snow and couldn't get home. Called and Colleen said come on over. The room was so clean! It was quiet and the beds were great. Very friendly and helpful staff. Walked through the snow across the parking lot to Papa's Pizza. Yum! Chris & Colleen, we will be back!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cholland42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2011

The room was very clean and the bed was great. I haven't slept that well in some time. Colleen & Chris were very helpful with my needs. The town is very friendly. I can't wait to come back.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KellyRandTammyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2010

The owners are friendly. The Inn is pet friendly. It's located in the middle of town square. There is pizza and a cafe that share the parking lot. It was quiet at night. This is a no frills Inn, but my stay there was great. The owners are very knowledgeable about places to see while you visit the area. I give it 2 thumbs up!!! Thanks Chris and Colleen for making our stay enjoyable.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debhud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2009

Chris and Colleen were very friendly. We found out we grew up in the same town in Florida and went to same high school (different generation, though).
Unfortunately, we were only able to stay one night. We would love to have stayed longer and checked out the Town Square area. Although we spend 7-8 months of the year in Blairsville, we didn't realize what the Square had to offer, until now.
We love Blairsville and the Seasons Inn.
Frank and Betty

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BettyBoop521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2009

Owners Chris & Colleen are super host. Making you feel right at home. The motel is older and if you're looking for 5 stars it's not but there not any in Blairsville. The motel is located on the town square. Which has a few stores and a super restruant named The Hole IN The Wall.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank motorycle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2009

We enjoyed out stay so much that we booked another stay in October. It is an older hotel/motel located in downtown Blairsville. Great hospitality and service. Much cleaner than some of the brand name hotels we have stayed in recently. Great place.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuckyLadyL50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blairsville
0.2 mi away
Best Western Milton Inn
Best Western Milton Inn
#3 of 3 in Blairsville
216 reviews
10.3 mi away
Ridges Resort & Marina
Ridges Resort & Marina
#2 of 2 in Young Harris
679 reviews
18 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Helen, GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.5 mi away
Reid Ridge Lodge
Reid Ridge Lodge
#1 of 5 in Blue Ridge
319 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 3 in Blairsville
197 reviews
8.5 mi away
Brasstown Valley Resort & Spa
Brasstown Valley Resort & Spa
#1 of 2 in Young Harris
934 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Inn

Address: 94 Town Sq Ste N, Blairsville, GA 30512-8550
Region: United States > Georgia > Blairsville
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Blairsville
Number of rooms: 25
Also Known As:
Seasons Hotel Blairsville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing