We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved It!!”
other travellers have booked this property
8 PERSON HOT TUB WITH WATERFALL AND CD PLAYER
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
8 PERSON HOT TUB WITH WATERFALL AND CD PLAYER
                    WELCOME BEAUTIFUL WEEKS CREEK
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
58 reviews
8 PERSON HOT TUB WITH WATERFALL AND CD PLAYER
WELCOME
BEAUTIFUL WEEKS CREEK
Rustic style living room/dining area
Living room/Dining room
SPACIOUS KITCHEN
MASTER BEDROOM / QUEEN BED
GUEST QUEEN BED
GUEST QUEEN BED / OFFICE DESK
FULL BASEMENT WITH GAME ROOM / GAS LOG FIRE PLACE / QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA
HUGE STEAL FIRE PIT ( bring fire wood)
OUTDOOR DINING TOO!!!!!
THE ROAD IN
POPULAR CORN HOLE GAME PROVIDED
WEEKS CREEK ROAD SIGN AT ENTRY FROM MAIN ROAD
WHITE WATER RAFTING 40 MILES AWAY
SEA CREEK FALLS 8 MILES AWAY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blue Ridge, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kristen W
Anderson, South Carolina, United States
1 review
“Loved It!!”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

So peaceful and quiet, will defiantly go back!! We relaxed and just had fun together. If going and plan on cooking you might want to bring a few cooking utensils like measuring spoons but this cabin has plenty of dishes. The hot tub is great, the bed was comfy, it was really a nice place to stay and it wasn't hard to get to even though the gravel roads made me nervous at first it turned out to be fine!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and hot tub
Liked least: Not enough kitchen cooking utensils and lots of light bulbs out
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert L...
2 reviews
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My daughter and I had a great and relaxing stay. The cabin was one of the nicest we have ever stayed in. It was everything that you said it would be. The furnishings were extremely nice and clean. We always try out the hot tub as soon as we get to our destination, and we loved this hot tub. We hope that we can stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angel R
Woodstock, Georgia
1 review
“Perfect get-away from it all”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and I and my 3 sons had a wonderful stay in this beautiful cabin. Everything was perfect. The condition of the rental was clean and well maintained with all the comforts of home.
Would highly recommend this cabin if you need to get away from deadlines, cell service and the hustle and bustle of everyday life. It was a short, but well needed time to bond together with the family and the cabin still provided lots to do to keep the kids from being bored out in the middle of the serenity of the mountains.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eaglew007
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lost In TIme!”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in March 2014

With a million and one vacation retreats in GA and the Carolinas, how do you choose? Pure luck or blessing, we found Weeks Retreat via Trip Advisor (where else!)
The property is what you would want to buy if you were looking for one, comfortable, clean and with a bubbling creek view! Our newly-wed daughter and her husband stayed in the basement, one side of it was the bedroom and bathroom, the other side is a den equipped with a pool table , dart and board games and a huge selection of movie DVDS,
We went there during the last days of winter so there was nothing to do in town but with these amenities, and a big yard and hill for your daily walks, there was no time for boredom. The placement of the Adirondack chairs outside were well-thought of, the most used were the ones close to the creek.
We did a lot of cooking in the kitchen, it had the spices, oil... leftovers from previous occupants. Since it is a rental, having non-stick pots and pans is a bad idea, they were badly scratched. Other than that, the whole place have everything you have at your house and more!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the property itself
Liked least: pots and pans
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy E
Swainsboro, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A GEM off the beaten path”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The cabin was in a secluded environment that was as close to heaven as you will find. From the babbling brook, the fireflies at night, the lushious green foliage, etc. it just couldn't have been any better. The 3 bedrooms, roomy living/dining area, and bonus room downstairs with pool table, darts, etc made for a fantastic Memorial Day weekend experience. And for an extra goody, the super sized hot tub with lights and CD player insured the experience would be unforgettable. We left the cabin, bellies full of smores from the night before where we enjoyed the area created especially for a bonfire, with our hearts already set on a return trip.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2014
Hi Paige, Thank you for the positive review. I am glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay. The lady bugs are a problem for everyone in the area for 2-3 weeks each year...not a whole we can do. My wife purchased the doll at a craft show and it was not meant to scare anyone...Sorry, it has been removed from the cabin. I lived in Florida for several years and the back roads here are different...gravel verses sand...the road is maintained on a regular basis and I have driven my corvette to the cabin several times. I just don't want folks thinking they have to have a SUV or 4-wheel drive to access the cabin. Thanks again and I hope you will return in the future.
Thanks,
Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing