We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mountain Top Cabins” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mountain Top Cabin Rentals

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Blue Ridge
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Mountain Top Cabin Rentals
Certificate of Excellence
Peachtree City, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mountain Top Cabins”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

Beautiful breath taking cabin, heaven on earth! Mountain top made us feel like part of the family, the cabin has all the comforts of home and was spotless upon our arrival. Fall in love with the Blue Ridge Mountains with Mountain Top cabins the are the best.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    93
    22
    0
    4
    5
See reviews for
49
42
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

We rented a cabin through Mountain Top Cabin Rental and stayed in Mountain View We loved everything about the cabin and did not want to leave. The staff at Mountain Top Cabin Rentals were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely back!!

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank diana m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Mary, Florida
Level Contributor
168 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

The cabin was clean and it was decorated well! Office staff was nice and friendly.

It lacked a TV in the main level. The kids felt like they had to go to bed every night to watch TV. That was 1 down fall.

We would rent again, and try a different cabin.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank yanksgirlinfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

Had a great first time experience with this cabin rental company. They welcomed us with a warm greeting and very quickly handed us our key and a welcome packet chock full of very useful info on the area. We got to the cabin a short while later and not only did it meet our expectrations from the website pictures...it FAR exceeded our expectations. Had a great time and we were very ahpy with the company who rented it to us. We will be back for sure.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Julie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

We tried different cabins in the past. This is the 2 time in this one... This is a great location! Close to the downtown... Close to avert thing that you possible need want to do in Blue Ridge. Great place to rent. Big and comfy. Won't try another one.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Pablo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Ridge, Georgia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed in the wonderful lodge on the top of the mountain and it was awesome. The view was great the people were friendly and we had an awesome experience!!! Well worth the money to stay in awesome cabin

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kcalcote1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Chester, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

Wife and I celebrated our honeymoon in Blue Ridge and stayed a week in one of the cabins while touring the area. The staff was very helpful and courteous. They offer some packages to add to the experience. So glad we booked through them.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ridge
25.5 mi away
Reid Ridge Lodge
Reid Ridge Lodge
#1 of 5 in Blue Ridge
4.5 of 5 bubbles 268 reviews
23.2 mi away
Amicalola Falls Lodge
Amicalola Falls Lodge
#1 of 4 in Dawsonville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 314 reviews
24.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Blue Ridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn
14.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jasper
24.6 mi away
Douglas Inn & Suites
Douglas Inn & Suites
#3 of 5 in Blue Ridge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mountain Top Cabin Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mountain Top Cabin Rentals

Property: Mountain Top Cabin Rentals
Address: PO Box 2488, Blue Ridge, GA 30513-0043
Region: United States > Georgia > Blue Ridge
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Speciality Lodging in Blue Ridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Cabin Rentals in Blue Ridge, Georgia. Amenities include WiFi, Mountain Views, water frontage, lake frontage, indoor and outdoor stone fireplaces, granite countertops, hot tubs, flat panel TV's, game rooms, and more. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Mountain Top Cabins Hotel Blue Ridge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing