We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Bremen
Certificate of Excellence
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed 21 March 2014 via mobile

We really enjoyed our recent stay. We stayed in the kids suite. Our kids loved it. I would recommend this room to families staying more than one night. It really is a lot more space. The breakfast was great. The staff was super friendly. We would stay here again if we are ever back in the area.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maury L, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank you for your positive comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen, Georgia. We are pleased that we exceeded your expectations during your stay, and look for to seeing you again when you're in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    32
    15
    10
    2
    5
See reviews for
26
8
4
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Had a really good time at the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen GA. We drove to near by Carrollton Ga and visited Plates UNCORKED on the square they had a live band good drinks, college age people there was fun. Holiday Inn had a very clean room, clean bathroom and comfortable bed that we RUINED sorry future guests... Nice employees and a Waffle House and Advanced Auto near by.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DJKITTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maury L, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review, 27 February 2014
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen, Georgia, and for writing a positive review in Trip Advisor. We are so glad that we were able to resent the room you expected, and in a manner you expected. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southern Pines, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 13 February 2014

This hotel serves up southern hospitality at its best. I stayed during an extreme winter storm.

During an ice/snow event in February, the entire area was shut down and most places were without power. This hotel not only had power, the desk clerks were polite and friendly with hot cookies to welcome us on a cold wintery night. With an unexpected delay in our trip and all restaurants closed and without power, the management served up hot dogs complete with chili and chips for dinner for all the guests when it was not safe to leave the facility!
Cookies and dogs... all complimentary.

As expected, the room was spacious, well equipped, and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great!

From now on, this Holiday Express is the Gold Standard for southern hospitality for me.
I will now search for availability at any Holiday Inn Express first.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank C F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maury L, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
We are sooooo glad we were able to make your stay satisfying while at the same time meaningful when the ice storm closed down everything around us. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen, Ga. is pleased that we were able to meet and exceed your needs. Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loganville
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 February 2014

I only stayed one night while traveling on business, but I wouldn't have minded staying longer. The desk clerk was very efficient and friendly. Check-in was quick and simple. The room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable and it had a great HD TV. The breakfast was good and the dining room was clean.

Room Tip: I stayed on the top (3rd) floor and far away from the elevator and vending area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maury L, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Thank you for your wonderful repsonse to Trip Advisor on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen, Georgia. Our staff always feels a sense of pride whenever a guest leaves totally satisfied with their stay. They work hard to accomplish this goal, and are quite pleased when they receive positive responses.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013

We were in Bremen for a wedding at Foxwoods. A little nervous about staying here because of previous comments. But we knew we generally enjoy our stays at HIE. Our room was very clean and we found the property well maintained as well. Thought the rate was a little pricey for the area, and we are usually able to get a retired military discount, but this HIE did not give this discount. There was a girls softball team at a tournament staying here also. Some people in our party were disturbed by their late night noise. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Several restaurants are within walking distance.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank retiretravel46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maury L, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review, 18 September 2013
Thank you for responding to TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen, Georgia. We always appreciate responses from our guests so that we can continue to provide accomodations that meet and exceed their expectations. Our rates are in line with similar hotels in our area, and can be affected by nearby sporting events during your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Beds were soft and comfortable and the hotel itself was clean, but our room was not well cleaned. Before we arrived there was hair on the side of the tub and it was never removed in the 2 nights that we stayed. Yuck! Also I had accidentally left out a bowl of cereal and it sat on the nightstand until we'd left (hopefully it was thrown out afterwards).

Breakfast was a good selection and great for taking with you on the road to daily events.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mercergk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maury L, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review, 1 August 2013
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We are very sorry that your room was not properly prepared prior or during your stay, and will take the necessary measures to prevent the issues from reoccurring. Your expectations, as well as ours, is that the rooms are properly prepared for your arrival, and are properly cleaned during your stay. The staff take great pride in their work, and these omissions obviously do not meet our standards. We hope that when passing through in the near future that you will give us another chance to WOW you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2013 via mobile

This Holiday Inn was an average off road Hotel. It was clean and we got a good welcome but the room was a little noisy from vibrating A/C and Ice Maker down the hallway.
The bed was comfy and the bathroom was clean and tidy.
FREE WIFI was flakey
Complimentary Breakfast was good and in a nice dining room.
Staff were helpful and attentive.

Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank F1Richie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maury L, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review, 27 July 2013
Thank you for your positive response regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen, Georgia. We appreciate all of your positive comments, and will have our WiFi checked to make certain it is functioning correctly. We hope that you will once again choose to stay with us when you are in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremen
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Bremen
10.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carrollton West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Courtyard Carrollton
Courtyard Carrollton
#2 of 9 in Carrollton
68 reviews
12.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Villa Rica
68 reviews
10.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Carrollton
Hampton Inn Carrollton
#1 of 9 in Carrollton
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Address: 125 Highway 27 Bypass, I-20 Exit 20, Bremen, GA 30110
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Bremen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Bremen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Bremen/Carrollton, GA. Travelers appreciate how our corporate atmosphere makes comfort and convenience a top priority. Just 12 miles from Carrollton, GA and 1 mile from Bremen, GA, we are located at exit 11, I-20 and US Hwy 27 bypass where you can Stay Smart at our newly remodeled (Fall 2016) hotel. We provide in room safes, and charging stations on premises for electric vehicles. This Bremen/Carrollton hotel will help maintain your exercise regimen in our fitness center. Swim year round in our heated indoor pool or relax in our hot tub. Catch up on work in our business center. You can start your day smart with our signature Express Start breakfast every morning. Enjoy our signature Express Start cinnamon rolls & Smart Roast coffee. We also have a Manager's reception several evenings a week for all our guests. Our event space and outstanding service makes Holiday Inn Express the place to meet in the Bremen/Carrollton GA area. Whether for a wedding, conference, or reunion, let us be your host hotel your next visit to the Bremen, GA area. Businesses near hotel: Honda Plant, Honda Lock, Decostar/Magna, Preferred Rubber, Stoffel Seals, Wal-Mart Distribution Center, & Southwire. Attractions near hotel: University of West GA, West Georgia Technical College, Six Flags over GA, John Tanner State Park, Carrollton Cultural Arts Center, and the Lion Golf Club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Bremen
Holiday Inn Express And Suites
Holiday Inn Bremen
Bremen Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Bremen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing