We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Don't stay at Hampton in Breman”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bremen
Certificate of Excellence
Alpharetta, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Don't stay at Hampton in Breman”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

Staff was unfriendly, room smelled musty and unclean. Fridge and air conditioning was not working properly. In general, not up to par with other Hampton Inn's I've stayed at. Would not stay there again ever. At $100 per night in Breman, I would have expected better.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank kekesaunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonBremen, Manager at Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area), responded to this review, 27 November 2013
Dear Leisa C,

We apologize for the negative experience you had at our property. We are addressing all of your issues to ensure you will not have this happen again. We have implemented our Hampton 100% guarantee to your stay. We will work diligently to ensure a positive and pleasant experience for you and all of our guests here who stay with us in the future.

Thank you for your valuable input

Cheryl Baird
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    178
    51
    18
    10
    7
See reviews for
104
52
18
71
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bremen, GA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2013

I had to stay alone in the hotel and felt very safe and quite welcome by the staff. It was a lovely and enjoyable experience. The accomodations were excellent. The attitude of the staff put it over the top.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitney, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

The rooms are clean. The workers are very helpful and friendly. The exercise room was in good shape. The breakfast was full of choices, and very good food, and healthy food also. There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The TV had alot of channels to chose from.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dennis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2013

Great location for visiting/working in Carrollton. Eating and grocery stores nearby. No ramps for the back door. Well lit at night. Beds harder than I expect for Hilton properties. Business travelers will love the pricing.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were very quick. Room was very clean and comfortable. I had a nice rest after traveling about 400 miles. Breakfast was very good, the best I have had in some time, much better than some other hotels that I had been in.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

After an 8 hour drive it was nice to be warmly welcomed and registered with ease. DesK staff were very polite and helpful. My room was clean, the exercise room was well equiped. I would definitely recommend to others and will definitley return when traveling.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Samrah314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schaumburg, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

We were in Georgia for a family reunion and decided to stay at the Hampton Inn in Bremen because of past experience with Hampton Inns. The staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms clean & quiet, and breakfast was better than most. We particularly liked the downstairs sitting area. Will definately stay these again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremen
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Bremen
8.8 mi away
Courtyard Carrollton
Courtyard Carrollton
#2 of 9 in Carrollton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Carrollton
Hampton Inn Carrollton
#1 of 9 in Carrollton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 321 reviews
12.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Villa Rica
4.0 of 5 bubbles 64 reviews
6.4 mi away
Super 8 Tallapoosa
Super 8 Tallapoosa
#1 of 1 in Tallapoosa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)

Property: Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)
Address: 28 Price Creek Road, Bremen, GA 30110-2561
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Bremen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bremen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hampton Inn Bremen hotel enjoy our free amenities like hot breakfast and Wi-Fi to name a few. Our Bremen, GA hotel is located just off I-20 with easy access to the Carrollton area. Stay in ease with our 100% Hampton Guarantee and friendly staff. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing