We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Bremen
Nearby Hotels
US$104
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Carrollton(Carrollton)
US$176
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
47
26
7
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
26
7
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmusic hallgroup ratewest georgiaflat screenroom was cleanthe breakfast areawould stay here againup to datebiscuits gravygreat ratenice breakfastwafflesnext morningother hotelsnealmotelcarrollton
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2013 via mobile

Very friendly guest services, quiet and a little off the road. Good nights rest in a comfortable room. Clean with all the normal services. First room offered had a very strong odor of smoke, which seemed odd in this smoke-free hotel. They switched us without any hassle. Pool was closed because it was too cold and breakfast was fine. Not many restaurants open past 10pm but lots of fast food only a minute away. We would stay here again if we go through the area again.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank smithcd3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2013

Stayed at Room 132 and it was wonderfull experence. Service was Excellent from Front Desk. Right place for enjoying the family vacation. Will be there again in summer so, kids can have fun at outdoor pool.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuck T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012

Our third visit here....staying while attending Talledega Nascar Race....As always the staff and manager at this location greeted us with open arms at 11:00 pm, and never quit being helpful to everyone. Embracing the impact of the Nascar enthusiastic fans, as well as the Z National racers, they once again did everything possible to make our stay as enjoyable as we had hoped. I (myself) had booked the wrong day for arrival and yet they
helped us through our plight...(thanks Brittney), the manager was there late easing us into our room.....Many thanks for all the special help.....The rooms were welcoming and CLEAN as usual....and who could forget Joy maintaining the cleanliness of the breakfast area, restocking coffee etc.....and then making waffles for everyone!!! It was an instant morning party happening....such fun!!! I might add Joy was there at 11:00pm when we arrived as well.....doesn't she sleep????.....anyway Highly recommend this one, they really work hard with the customers best interest...would book for next year now, just don't know the date yet! Only 55 miles to the track, an easy drive, reasonably priced.....with a bonus of friendly faces!!! THANKS

Room Tip: Close to Talledega Superspeedway...55 easy miles, 1 hour.....plus 1 hour time difference.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gayanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2012 via mobile

As the title says I took a big drink of milk and it was spoiled. I had a stuffed up noise and couldn't smell it but sure could taste it. Opened up the container and sure enough spoiled. No eggs just carbs. Rooms were fine and comfortable. Carpets could use a good steam cleaning but not to bad. Nice outdoor pool. Not easy parking for large vehicles. I would stay again I just won't eat breakfast here again

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

We were in Bremen, GA, my wife's hometown, for a meeting so we made reservations at the Quality in for Friday night and we could not have been more pleased with our stay. We were first welcomed at the front desk by the most professional person we have encountered in a long time. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was really good. If you are ever in Bremen, GA, I recommend you stay at the Quality Inn.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Levoyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews