We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Newly renovated, Sheik rooms, and clean!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Bremen

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Bremen
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Bremen
Certificate of Excellence
Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
57 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Newly renovated, Sheik rooms, and clean!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 November 2009

Stopped over here to spend the night on the way to Mississippi, found this hotel to be just what we needed. Clean, up to date comfortable rooms. Flat screen T.V.'s coffee pots, excellent water pressure, All NON smoking rooms available only, but worth the "step outside"!!! Pets allowed with plenty of "Business" grass! :) Will be back if in the area. About 45 min. outside of Atlanta.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank buuger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    22
    6
    5
    7
See reviews for
26
13
4
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Jonesboro Arkansas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2009

We stayed in this hotel coming and going on our road trip to South Carolina. Very convenient location on and off the interstate. Very nice staff. Nice breakfast and close to a few quick places to eat. Nice outdoor pool. Good clean rooms. The only downside is the property is very bright at night, like stadium lighting. It seemed almost as bright in our rooms with the curtains closed at night as it was with them closed during the middle of the afternoon. We stayed there coming back again and hubby simply got some fishing weights and some paper clips and hooked them on the bottom edge of the curtains. That weighed the curtains down and helped cut out a little more light, but it was still BRIGHT
.
They gave us a great rate on our rooms and we were able to get rooms with an interior adjoining door since we have young children. Very nice hotel, great location, really clean and wonderful staff. Just bring a sleep mask.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Arkansas-mommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2009

We are playing with a traveling softball team this year and had booked at another hotel in Bremen. When we arrived, the other place was a dump despite the manager's glowing review. We went to the Quality Inn and explained our situation. They gave us a group rate. Talk about a surprise! The beds were very comfortable, flat screen tv, microwave, mini fridge, and you could still smell a slight hint of fresh paint in the rooms. You could make your own Belgian waffles, choice of juices, milk, coffee, and much more at the continental breakfast . We are going to another tournament in May and I hope they book us at the Quality Inn!

  • Stayed March 2009
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Titanicvol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville,SC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2009

This was the most fantastic Quality Inn we have ever stayed at! It was equivalent to a 4 star luxury hotel! The beds were awesome, thick white fluffy comforters, 3 pillows on each bed, a large plasma screen TV on the wall,wireless internet, beautiful furniture, continental breakfast complete with waffles you can make! This is a new beautiful property! The pool is beautiful! The grounds are beautifully landscaped. It has a marble surround shower, marble bathroom sink area, a fantastic iron and board, microwave & refrigerator, blowdryer, beautiful carpet, very contemporary. We were overly impressed! We had a wonderful time! The owner was very kind and helped us with our group booking and rates! You can stay here and have a wonderful time!

  • Liked — It was absolutley beautiful and perfect in every way
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed January 2009, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank homedecor4you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrenceville,ga
Level Contributor
310 reviews
247 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 212 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2008

I am happy to report a wonderful new property in Bremen, Ga. I recently had a meeting in Carrollton, Ga and due to a cross country meet, the area hotels were full. My client booked me into the Holiday Inn Express in Bremen, a 15 minute drive away. I had a HORRIBLE experience. I noticed the new Quality Suites right down the road and stopped in to see if they would be able to reserve me a room if I checked out of the Holiday Inn Express. There were GREAT and let me select the actual room I wanted to stay in and I was the FIRST person to stay in that room. The hotel was nearly full for the night I was to arrive but the front desk did everything they could to be certain that I was comfortable. Thanks so much for superior customer service!!!

It is refreshing to meet those who know how to do their business and treat guests the correct way!

  • Liked — friendly front desk
  • Stayed November 2008, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank motherjanegoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qualityinnga450, General Mamager at Quality Inn & Suites Bremen, responded to this review, 9 December 2008
I am so happy that you like our hospitality. These will encourage our Staff and our Choice Brand. Please let us know if we can do much better than this in future.

Chirag Thakkar
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremen
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
6.8 mi away
Super 8 Tallapoosa
Super 8 Tallapoosa
#1 of 1 in Tallapoosa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Carrollton
10.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Carrollton
Hampton Inn Carrollton
#1 of 9 in Carrollton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
12.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 6 in Villa Rica
4.0 of 5 bubbles 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Bremen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Bremen

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Bremen
Address: 1077 Alabama Ave S, Bremen, GA 30110
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Bremen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Bremen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Bremen 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Bremen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing