We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$110
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Brunswick)
US$93
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Brunswick(Brunswick)
US$194
US$177
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
896 results
Traveller rating
345
277
129
84
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
277
129
84
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barreltraveling with petspet friendly hotelroom was cleansmall doghard boiled eggswafflesfirst floorparking lotstaff was very friendlygreat place to stayeasy accesswould stay here againcontinental breakfastnice stayjekyll islandpam
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
592 - 597 of 896 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this property primarily because it takes pets. The room was very basic but it was clean. I had a lot of trouble trying to get the TV to work. The satellite reception was very poor. I also read a few other reviews that stated the same issue. We checked out very early. I didn't smell smoke or other pet odors. The front desk lady named Pam was super nice.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Maysameh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Since we have a dog, choices are limited. This motel was reasonable, clean, did not smell of animal, smoking, or deodorizer. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was ok, but a Cracker Barrel is next door. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Paul Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

under maintained and understaffed. We arrived at 4pm in driving rain. There was one staff person in hotel. She was very efficient and polite, but having difficulty checking people in and answering questions from guests and telephone. Our room smelled sour and we discovered the fridge had defrosted because it was unplugged, the carpet in front was soggy. The front desk lady was only able to change our room or give us towels to sop the standing water. The room had weeks of dust on the headboards, mold in the shower, and fingerprints on the bathroom door as well as years of smudges and scuffs on the walls that badly needed repainting. When we finally went to bed, the bottom sheets, while looking and smelling clean, were wrinkled as if they might not have been changed---ewwww. In the morning there again was only a single person for guest check out, answer phones AND monitor the breakfast area. Supplies ran out, spills and tables were not cleaned. I felt sorry for those employees, but will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank IrishGenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I read the reviews, and decided to call and make a few inquiries and a reservation. I called twice, and couldn't get them to answer via the reservation or front desk lines. That tells me that they are not going to be very interested in taking care of their guests, when they can't even answer the phone to take a reservation! Bad 1st impression=no reservation!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Our stays at your hotels are always great. Helpful & friendly staff. Never have a problem. The breakfast have changed a little by not having the doughnuts which I like in the morning but have lots of choices for most people. Most of them are near a grassy place for walking my dog.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Shirley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews