We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$115
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jameson Inn(Brunswick)
US$89
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Brunswick(Brunswick)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveller rating
478
176
51
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
478
176
51
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanindoor poolbreakfast staffale houseoatmealbusiness tripcomplimentary breakfastoff the highwaywould definitely stay here againbusiness centerthe entire staffgreat stopking suiteeasy accessvery nice hotelconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
589 - 594 of 745 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2014

An extremely clean and full Hampton Inn on our one night stay. Parking lot was full but well lit. Desk staff are very cordial even with a 12 am check-in. Our room was on four floor, twin double beds, which met all our expectations. We did eat breakfast. Seating was at a premium but the menu offered was varied and met our needs. The coffee served was very good too.
We will make plans to stay here again.

Room Tip: Typical Hampton amenities.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pdp2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

If there's a Hampton Inn close to where I'm traveling to, they are always my first choice. The staff at the property showed their "southern hospitality" from check-in thru check-out. They even went to the kitchen to give us our complimentary cookies prior to our leaving! Every area of the hotel was neat & clean. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms are sufficiently stocked and you don't feel like you're in a closet! Thank you Hampton Inn for making my stay(s) enjoyable!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We stayed here on our way to Florida and it was a nice, quiet, clean hotel. We would stay here again on our way down Interstate 95. Our check in and out was quick and easy. The breakfast area was nice and clean and there were two employees working attentively to make sure it was clean and well stocked.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MikeCentreville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

We stayed at this hotel for one night, on the road from south to north. Check-in was easy and efficient (a beautiful thing late at night); our room was bigger than we expected, and super-clean; the bed was very comfortable. And there were all sorts of little touches: a lap desk on the bed with useful writing tools, nice bathroom amenities, a temperature control right by the head of the bed, really good blackout curtains. The towels in the bathroom were plentiful, soft and thick, and artfully displayed; the lighting in the room was calming. We had yogurt, cereal and caffeine for breakfast, but there was hot food, too, in a perfectly nice breakfast room. We didn't notice till we were leaving that there was actually a fitness room; in addition to a vending machine on each floor, there was a sort of tuck shop behind the check-in desk where I was able to buy bottled water at midnight from a very lovely front desk clerk. Nearly everything felt way nicer than we had any reason to expect at a Hamptons Inn. Felt like everything was done with thought and care. One small quibble: there is a large in-room fridge, which I know people love, but it was quite near the bed and it switched itself on and off all night long. No big deal, and otherwise the room was very quiet, but annoying nonetheless.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aliceinnyland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

The Hampton Inn was the perfect stop for a one night stay on our way to Florida. Room was clean, beds were comfortable, and the suite was the exact right size for our family of five. We will definitely keep this hotel in mind for future trips. I think it would be hard to beat it for the price!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeremy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews