We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 36 Hotels in Brunswick
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Pretty fancy for the price. Clean, comfy, warm. Easy on/off 95. Free wifi. Free breakfast (eggs and sausage, as well as bagels and juice, etc.). Staff friendly and helpful. I even liked the art on the walls.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashevillejm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Easy is a good thing, thank you for your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your visit at our hotel,.
We appreciate your business and look forward to having you visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (665)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

424 - 430 of 665 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2014

I stay in Brunswick, GA for business every 2 weeks. I have stayed at most every hotel chain represented in this town. By far, The Best Western tops the rest in quality, amenities, value, and comfort. The breakfast was lacking some what in selection, and flavor. It tasted rather bland.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

As a return visitor, your impressions and review of our hotel is very important. It tell others that our service and accommodations are constant.
Your business is greatly appreciated.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

I would definitely stay here again. Nice sized king bedroom - very clean and modern. Staff were very nice and it is a great location near I-95 for traveling north or south. I would also recommend eating at the nearby Toucans Ale House.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank romyharris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Thank you for your review of our hotel, I am so glad that you found us to be a great hotel.
We appreciate your business and look forward to having you visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We found the hotel quite good as far as Location, Price, Room Quality and breakfast foods. I can highly recommend this Hotel to others. I you expect for me to write a novel about this hotel, you got the wrong guy. Why is life getting so complicated.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Helmut F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Thank you for your comments and review of your visit to our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Very good service for the price you pay, clean, good location, close to mall, and many good restaurants. Hotel offer good continental breakfast. Friendly and carring staff, ask for Lynn she's the best

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank REYNOL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Thank you for this review so others know of your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Very clean and new feeling Best Western. Just off 95 at the Exit Ramp, but I didn't hear the road all night long. Beds are new and sheets were above expected for price point.
Breakfast is free, but it's worth what you pay.
Would stop there again in a heart beat.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Walker D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

Clean, affordable and convenient is our goal, thank for saying that in your review.
Your comments and business is very important to us and is truly appreciated.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

very nice, modern hotel, staff is incredible friendly, room is very clean , exelent choice of food for breakfast. Internet is working very well, very good service overall. There was only one problem- was not very easy to find hotel, the sign from streat almost not noticeable. Wiil be much easier next time, we'll back for sure, hotel is fully corresponds to high value of Best Western, the service is really very impressive, thank you

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 46levb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

I am so glad that you did find our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for posting this review so others know of your experience.
We truly appreciate your business and look forward to having you visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brunswick hotels
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Brunswick
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Brunswick
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Golden Isles Gateway Brunswick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Brunswick
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#12 of 36 in Brunswick
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites

Address: 126 Venture Dr, Brunswick, GA 31525-9794 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Brunswick)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Golden Isles of Georgia > Brunswick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Brunswick
#5 Family Hotel in Brunswick
#5 Romantic Hotel in Brunswick
Price Range: £73 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer a smoke free hotel and boast such amenities as Sealy Posturepedic Pillow Top Mattresses, Executive Executive Work Desk with Ergonomic Chairs, Micro Fridge, and Speakman Showerheads. In our public area we have a State-of-The-Art Exercise Room, Seasonal Outdoor Pool, Business Center, Guest Laundry Facilities and much more.Each Best Western ® hotel is independently owned and operated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Brunswick Hotel Brunswick
Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing