We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Brunswick/St. Simons Area
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Days Inn(Brunswick)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Jameson Inn(Brunswick)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
M-Star Brunswick(Brunswick)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Inn(Brunswick)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Brunswick)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
187
157
97
61
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
187
157
97
61
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwafflesjekyll islandchecking intoddbenfloridagasthighwayexit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
421 - 426 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Hotel Is Very Clean. Right Off Of I-95 I Went To Look At The Room Walked In It Smelled Very Good And Pleasant. You Could Park Right Up In Front Of The Rooms. Todd Was Very Helpful With Giving Us Directions And Helping Us Decide On What To Eat Very Fast And Reliable clerk You Don't See That Most Often. Overall This Hotel Is Very Underrated They Do A lot More Than Other Hotels And The Pool Was Very Clean!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielle d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn_Brunswick_GA, Manager at Days Inn Brunswick/St. Simons Area, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for mentioning Todd, we are glad to hear he helped make your stay a more enjoyable one. We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

If you chose a hotel in Brunswick exit 36a there is a newly renovated days inn Todd and Rebekah were very polite check in process was very fast and the breakfast was pretty standard but the discount for 15 % at IHOP was great!! Will be back

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddie21roal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn_Brunswick_GA, Manager at Days Inn Brunswick/St. Simons Area, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that Rebekah and Todd made your stay a more enjoyable one. We hope you visit us again, and take advantage of our growing list of restaurants that we offer discounts for. We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

The rooms are very clean and the breakfast was okay. The front desk was very friendly, Todd and Rebecca. Stayed right off the highway for the great price and it was only 11 miles from the beaches, this will be our stop every year from now on. Thanks to new ownership they have really made this place nice. The lobby and breakfast could use some renovation but the rooms are very clean.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geno W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn_Brunswick_GA, Manager at Days Inn Brunswick/St. Simons Area, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are very glad that you were happy with our accommodations. Thank you for mentioning Todd and Rebekah, we are glad to hear that they made your stay a more enjoyable one. We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I was very surprised to hear that this Days inn has a large variety of different room types. My husband and I requested a non smoking your free of pets and it was!!!! Rebekah did state they have pet friendly and smoking available. The room I had, had a nice flat screen and a pull out sofa which was nice because we could sit up and read before bed. They gave us a discount at the KFC for dinner, our room was quiet and the price was fair. Will return... Thank you for another pleasant stay at Days inn also Todd was great!!!!

Room Tip: Pool side has a nice view
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harmony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn_Brunswick_GA, Manager at Days Inn Brunswick/St. Simons Area, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are very glad to that you enjoyed our accommodations. Thank you for mentioning Rebekah and Todd, we are happy to hear that they made your stay a more enjoyable one. Please visit us again, and take advantage of the many discounts we offer at our neighboring restaurants.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn_Brunswick_GA, Manager at Days Inn Brunswick/St. Simons Area, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews